I am Grateful for having all of you❤

14 38

Article#36

June 28_2022

Being grateful for so many things that I have in life that I always thanks to God all the time .problems are always there,it has been part of our life since the beginning all we need to do is to manage them well with a positive in mind that everything will go on and pass.

What are the things that you feel grateful for?

Family💕

The best thing that I should be thankful for is when I have this kind of family.I have a partner which is very supportive and courageous to all his doings for the sake and for the better future.He has a good etiquette that I love him the most.He supports me all what I desire and also a good supporter in everything I do.A very loving and protective father to his daughter all the time. I am very blessed to have a daughter that I always to lean on.when I am sad she always ask me,

'Okey raka ma?...Naunsa diay ka ma?

'Are you okey mom?what happen mom?'

When I heard her asking,I feel relieved because she is always aware of what was going on. she's a smart kid and talented,they are my best asset why I love to wake up every morning and have a courage to pursue things in life.

Relatives

Siblings and cousins

This picture was a very memorable to me I always keep this in my gallery,it was taken when we go to the province when our grandma passed away. we are randomly seeing together because my parents and siblings lived in Cebu City and we could not easily have a vacation together for having a hectic work and a lack of money for travel expenses.

Chitchat is one of the most memorable experiences when we go there, sharing good things that happened and there are a lot of topics that cannot discuss all in one day. Lol province is the best place you can relax and reminisce all the happy memories you encounter and a place where you can release your tiredness and refresh your heart and mind.

Bundle of Friends

As someone to share your laughters and enjoyable moments with friends is somewhat like feeding your soul.Not all the time they are here to celebrate with you but when we have time, we go bonding. Even you have a family already,it is not a hindrance to having fun with friends and accompanying some travels its because you can have your family with them and have the best moment to share.as long as youve set your limitations and di nalang puro gala ang inaatupag:-).nagyayaan lang talaga kami pag ganitong may celebration tulad ng fiesta at birthday.nag pupunta kami dyan sa lugar na kung saan ma eenjoy kami lahat.:-):-)

Closing remark,

For all the things that happen in life,we should be thankful for everything we have.Family,friends and relatives are being part in our living. This is a gift of God. We encounter hardships and struggles but the most important is you know how to handle it and in God's guidance,all this will can surpass and at the end of the day we can find peace and happiness, that we should be thankful for.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for the support and encouragement my dearest sponsors,you've been a big part of my journey here at read.cash community and Im grateful to all of you guys😊

More blessings and Good health to all of us❤

Thanks 4 reading!

I owned the images above while the lead image I got is from Unsplash.

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same ta sis akong anak sad ang Pinaka unang mag ask nako ug okay raka ma? Makasense dayon siya pag di ko okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking at those happy face makes me happy too. Family is always our number one and our love to our family will never be changed. What a great relationship.
By the way I'm newbie here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can find true love in family and maintain the good relationship to them happiness is there when all the members of the family will respect and helping each other in times of needs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah family is love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed family, friends and relatives are a gift from God and we should be thankful for it. They are the ones where we can run to in times of problem and hardships.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is very important, is a gift from God Especially when you have a family that holds you dearly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grateful jud ta bisan nagkalisod sa kinabuhi naay buo nga pamilya unya magkasinabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aside sa gift of life everyday family jud ang sunod na ipagpasalamat sa Diyos. Tungod sa Atong pamilya, Naningkamot ta sa kinabuhi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami nyo po sa family ate no? The more the merrier hahaha. Ang saya at sarap sa feeling na may supportive partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa probensya namin yan Denn nung namatay ang lola namin doon lang naka chance na magkita_kita kami mag anak,nakaka sad pag ganito ang eksena saka kayo magkita,dahil narin sa busy sa paghahanapbuhay,,sabi nga ng mga matatanda saka lang daw magka reunion pag may namamatay,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being together with our family and relatives is the best gift ever that we could ever have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family should be loved and give time to them as long as we can because life is short

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really one second with love one is admirable, time usually passes in seconds with the people we do love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money cannot buy happiness when you are with your family,sharing of smiles and sorrows really appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago