Focus on goals, Fiesta, and birthday

20 31

Article # 127

November 02, 2022

I thought today was still October days but I got mistaken every time I type the month and date above. Time flies very fast and I can't help the feeling of excitement because of so much expecting some important events before this year's end.

Hello, and how are you read cashers?

How are you feeling right now? Maybe some of you are still overwhelmed after the long weekend vacation from different places with your loved ones. Having a vacation is random so, let's make the most out of it and build good memories together with families and friends.

For those who want to ask me what about my story during the weekend, let's say I am happy even though I am busy with my commitment lol. I should always put first my important matters before any other events because it depends on our source of income put at stake if we do not finish the said deadline from our boss.

But anyway I will close this ka dramahan now and proceed to my main topic for today's blog.

Straight forward on aiming my goals!

By this November, I have two events that I need to be prepared for physically , mentally,but the most should be ready for is the budget hehehe. I need more money this time as ako lang din inaasahan pag may occasion. I hope and pray that the green bot will be nice to me this time. But If he is not ready yet I understand.

Two important occasions that I must prepare for starting today.

  • Fiesta in my hometown, November 20, 2022

This coming November 20, we celebrate the barrio fiesta in my hometown. My mother stayed there in our province since she got ill many years ago. We visit her every fiesta so that means once a year only we have a chance to be together so I try so hard to save money before the time of travel. I am the one who will buy for our handaan every fiesta that's why I feel pressured because I don't have the money yet for the said event.

Memories last year,I hope it will happen again this time. A simple celebration would be enough for us we don't need great preparation because every time we are together, things will go smoothly, and were just go with the flow.

  • My Daughter's 13th birthday, November 23, 2022

November 23, 2021

Last year, I prepared for her a simple celebration with our families and friends.I saw in her face how happy she was and I will try harder now to save money for her coming birthday. I tell her that maybe I cannot afford to buy her a cake and a Lechon belly this time because I find it hard to budget our expenses as our marketing continues to keep arising. She said, It was okay and she understand our situation no need to spend much on her birthday but as a mother,I want to make the best for my daughter but I should consider also our situation is not really in a good position right now.

I hope I can achieve this month and end with good memories,I will try hard and pray to God and he guide me in all my life plans.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Good luck and God bless Self!

The lead image is from Unsplash.

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

11
$ 1.06
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Keep grinding lng sis. Naa nka sa noise.app? Mas mkaipon sd ka didto. Dghn gastuhanan diay ron nimo hehehe. Ako gni hubas na dayun alote ay ay. Geuna mn dayun nko mga bills, needs ni kulot, tuition ug foods namo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow happy to your beautiful daughter in advance, she's so big and pretty, the fiesta's celebration will be massive I wish I would be there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the greetings in advance, yes fiesta is very much memorable and enjoy having fun with friends and family. Of course, the food should be at the spotlight😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you be able to provide for these two events, remember I'm in between them LMAO 🤣😂🤣 just kidding. You have some time and I'd love to hear a successful article after these events :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I would never forget you also,for sure you will gather a birthday party soon and the foods will be the best

$ 0.01
1 year ago

namiss ko na magcelebrate ng fiesta. last time na nagcelebrate kami is nung bata pa kami. Masaya pa noon kaso di na naituloy tuloy ng homeowners sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon lang nagbalik yung celebrations sis dahil pandemic last two years kaya mas nakaka excite ngayon dahil pinaghahandaan na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God provide for you before the events arrives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din sis, malapit na din birthday ng anak ko at wala pa din akong savings. Haaaaaayyyy. Pero okay lang naman hindi ko pinipressure sarili ko this time, maliit pa naman siya, ipasyal lang to masaya na to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok yan sis kahit pasyal lang tapos pakainin sa jollibee happy na mga bata sa ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka isabay ko nlang din sa fiesta sis,kukulangin talaga ako sa budget daming pinaglalaanan ehh,gagawa nalang ako ng paraan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na pala fiesta sa inyo sis. Kakamiss din fiesta sis nuh. Ang saya niyo sa photo sis. 🥰 Dami pa foods pag fiesta din. 😁 Advance Happy Birthday sa daughter mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,pag fiesta starring talaga yung mga foods hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakatakam. 🤤😁 Sarap ng mga foods sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also need more money. Hahaha. Daming ganap talaga ngayong November at preparation na rin para sa Christmas holidays hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming dapat paghandaan mark,kaya dapat doble kayud tayo ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gasto sis pero worth it man sad kay maka keep man tag good memories . Anyway ,advance happy fiesta ,ma miesta unta ko layu man😅,og advance happy birthday sa imong dalaga ,mamirthday unta ko waman sad ko katood sa inyo😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa ka dre Cebu sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sure,okay kaayo sis oyy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago