A short update!Have the courage to continue your goals in life

21 47
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #76

August 29, 2022

Three months ago, before I enter this platform I have things to do that made me busy occasionally. aside from working, I also started to think about what would be a good business that can be suitable in our place. I am not contented in just working every day because the salary of being an employee is never enough for our daily needs and the better future of my family.

Since my partner also is business-minded and he wishes to have a business someday then we tried hard to save money for almost one year to have enough amount to start a small business.

But unfortunately, the pandemic appeared and the plan to start a small business is at stake. A doubt to take a risk that maybe it would not be succeeded and the capital amount will be drained. My partner at that time seems to find his positivity to continue the plan that we both agreed on beforehand.

The year 2015

We started our small sari_sari store year 2015 until now. this was our first tryout on building a small business aside from working. when we have extra money from our salary we buy some groceries to sell. Just little by little it will become many.

At the back of my little store are our workplace place and it's very convenient for me and less hassle.I will close it during our working time and then after work I make it open again.

Three months ago,I visited my parents together with my partner at the province.and then we decide to construct a small sari_sari store there and my mother will manage it while we are in the city for work.Just for a little help for them to have an income as they are getting older by now so I made a decision luckily,my partner agreed.

three months

This is my newly small business in the province while the first photo was in the city where we work and live.my mother manage it for me.I'll just give her a percentage of the products that we sell. Although this is not as big as other business at least it will earn. And the good news is that our products were sold out already and I need to travel by this coming Friday to fill up another stock there. I am thankful that it goes well And I hope it will go beyond someday in God's will.

I am not bragging but instead, I want to share this all that no matter how our life struggling today, don't quit and continue to pursue those things you plan to change the situation that you are facing right now.dont lock your mind for a good opportunity that could possibly way to change your status in life.I don't ask for more but I will pray to God as always that he guides me in every decision that I spill it out.

Thanks For reading;-)

@maria_23

Lead image and the photos above were mine unless it is stated.

7
$ 1.85
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck and may your business prosper!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir!sana mag dilang anghel po kayo;-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your business, Ma'am. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good business yan sis. Nasa pgdadala ksi Yan kung gusto mo palaguin diba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis saon ug dele ta mang diskarte kuwang ragyud ang income daghan tag gastuhan para sa pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulangon mn gni ako sis mski nagraket pko. Haizt grvh ako monthly expenses, tuition plus needs ni bb kulot. Mka werlala hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao lage ako isa lang gani ako anak mabalaka nako basin mahutdan kos budget maong save jud bahala ginagmay,how much more like sa imuha naa pay tuition

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis mkalilisang mao pg naa na ako alote mgpalit jud dayun ko gatas diaper ug ubn pa. Then itabi nko pang tuition ug sss nako nya ang mabilin pangkunsumo na. Sus suga tubig wifi cable pa diay hahaha. Makabuang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaghan ba diay sad gastuhan nimo sis oyy hahaha pero keri raman jud tanan basta maayu lang ta panlawas mao nay importante

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buyag sis! Need nko byaran mga benipisyo nga mka avail ako mga anak abot sa panahon. Karga na sila duha sko sss ug philhealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your business. Best of luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just only a small business sir but it would be a big help for my family sir.thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're going to make it, I know you will, and you'll wonder how I'm so sure? Well easy, that you continue fighting for your dreams already says too much about you, successes friend!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend!I wish that too.all I want is to have a steady income for our daily needs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nakakainspire ka naman sis. Congratulations to your business sis! 🎉 Dapat ganyan sis yung business minded. Yan lagi tinuturo ng partner ko. Business minded din siya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan dumiskarte sis,ang hirap talaga nakaka trauma na yung subrang walang_wala ka na talagang madukot sa bulsa lalo na may anak na pinapakain.kaya hanggat kaya gagawin talaga lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide sis basta tuloy-tuloy lang sis. Andyan lang si God sis. Praying for the continuation success of your business sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww congrats for this stepping stone to success.🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very inspirational! We don't always know if something will be successful or not until we have tried it, we just need the courage to take the first step towards achieving our goals and I'm glad things have started working out well for your business, You will definitely keep going higher. Good luck to you ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sir! And I hope so..

$ 0.00
1 year ago