A big blessing from BCH!

22 47
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 126

November 01, 2022

Yeezy! A happy new month to all of us my dearest readers and writers, I wish you all a good start to our journey, and may God bless us with more earnings as well and build a good relationship together. I hope everyone is in a good state in celebrating all saints and souls day with families and friends.

How was my day today?

I'm fine and I took a rest today since this is the only day that I don't have work. And tomorrow will be another day full of workloads. It's rare to have time to relax so I make sure everything is settled before I take a break. So, since today is the first day of November I want to share with you guys here about my outcomes from October.

My Earnings

I converted my BCH into pesos at the end of every month and I am very happy because, for me, It is already a huge amount and it gives a big help to my finances. Thank you so much for the tips and upvotes to all my generous friends, more blessings to you, and most importantly Good health and wellness. I cannot end up like this without your help and support even though the green baby is randomly visiting my write-ups I'm still thankful because You are all kind and I know we are all in need but you choose to give and share. You know who you are guys Thank you so much!

Buying load from my BCH

It's very convenient for me to purchase a load for my data connection from my BCH that I converted a while ago. I don't need to go to a loading station to buy a load because it is now available in our wallet account if you have savings there.

I didn't expect this notification this morning because I'm not a good writer like others who has excellent blogging. But I am so much thankful for recognizing my hard work. Another proof that I got improved over time passed charrizz!πŸ˜‚

Our viands and dessert from my BCH!

PORK ADOBO
DON BENITO'S cassava cake

After I withdrew my BCH, my partner and I decided to buy these foods since today is our rest day then we plan to eat much hahaha! It's worth it to celebrate those simple things I received especially Good health and peace of mind. Many problems and Hardships we encounter every day so let's embrace all the complicated situations and find a way to overcome them. be optimistic and focus on your goals every step of the way we have to be tough for the better future of ourselves and the family we surrounded.

I still have a remaining balance in my Gcash account. I will save it and focus on more grindings in the platform for this month. I have to make it double, the Christmas season is fast approaching I prefer to buy some stuff for my nephews and nieces to make them happy. Setting up some goals maybe in my next article, I can have some pointers on what I want to achieve in a new month.

Happy Halloween guys! Please keep safe wherever you are right now, and avoid some unnecessary movements that will cause a disaster like what happened in Itaewon South Korea πŸ‡°πŸ‡·.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today and thank you for reading!

The lead image and all the photos above were all mine.

@maria_23

10
$ 0.59
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

You deserve to spend for yourselves. You have worked hard for it. Congrats and cheers to more :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The more we write the better we get. I haven't been here all that long and I can honestly say you are improving. Congratulations on the views.

Pork Adobo πŸ˜‹ oh I want some :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sir! Your support is very much appreciated πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem Maria 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you...I must say your really doing great, a big congrats to you, I know I will get there someday....the food looks delicious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate, laking blessings po talaga netong platform na to for everyone. Deserve po talaga i-celebrate cause we overcome October. Namiss ko po bigla Don Benitos ahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka yiee dapat ipag pasalamat kahit gaano ka liit blessings padin laki nng tulong at naka bili pa ako ng pagkain galing sa BCHπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, congrats naman sa earnings mo, katuwa naman ay. Laking help na no lalo for our needs 🀩 ako din nag sell ng kunti kanina hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,nakapag load pa ako kanina tapos may ulam pa na nabili salamat sa inyoπŸ™‚ sa encouragements niyo lahat na appreciate ko yon.may natira pa e save ko para mas madagdagan pa para sa pasko naman pag iipunan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow worth a celebration indeed, congrats on the blessings yiee. But I suggest dont convert all, think of volatility padin, dapat may hold pain kahit paano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ganun ba yon sir?ako kasi pag end of the month convert ko lahat tapos ipangdagdag ko sa mga gastusin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa Jane murag wala na jud chance wala nko tagae ni rusty baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah one week naman gane ko wala pero sige lang gud mubalik rana ikaw man gane tu cge ingon sauna nga sige lang mubalik rana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee ,congrats sissy ,ako sad hapit nasad mag convert kay gipit is real haha. Bitaw ,thankful kaayu ta aning bch ba ,labi na sa read cash kung asa ta naka tigum og bch kay dakog tabang jud nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis,mulang nakapagload pako ganiha good for one week pud blessings gyud si BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahe sis ,tig salbar gyud ni nako sad ba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Dako na jud kaayong blessings ng nareceive nato na bch diri. Yay, kalamia sa cassava cake sis. Super cheesy kaayo oh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis,grabi ka tam is napuno sa toopings na cheese favorite sa ako partner maong ako nalang gipalitan hahaha maygane nasubraan pa tawn ug gamay ako earnings.maynalang basin mapun an pa puhon2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your October sis! πŸŽ‰ Laki ng tulong satin ang BCH sis. Kalami sa Adobo sis. Lami kaayo inyong foods. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,panagsa rani basta naay budget tayming sad nga end of the month nakapag convert ko din another grind napud for this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Kasipag nimu sis. Another na naman this month. Fighting lang tayo sis. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago