@mamalylla activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suffering once a month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Santan Cafe burnt cheesecake"
It looks delicious and is perfect as a dessert. But, if it's just a piece it's lacking for me. haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Santan Cafe burnt cheesecake
1 year ago: published the article
Takoyaki for my friends who visit from out of town
1 year ago: commented on the article "A quick snack with leftover chicken."
it looks really good sis. I thought it was a kebab. I'll try to make it. thanks for the recipe sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A quick snack with leftover chicken.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sweet Spicy Shrimp Recipe"
thank you and good luck :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sweet Spicy Shrimp Recipe"
it's very delicious sis. Do you also want to try it? :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sweet Spicy Shrimp Recipe"
it is very easy to make. Please try and thank you for your visit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oslob's Le Bistrot Restaurant and Its Platters"
the restaurant is quite good and the food looks very tasty too. Sometime I want to try it there
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oslob's Le Bistrot Restaurant and Its Platters
1 year ago: published the article
My Sweet Spicy Shrimp Recipe