With a little effort...

20 38
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

As I mentioned in some of my previous posts, it is not my first experience of writing on a blogging site what I am having here on read.cash, but, inexplicably, I have a sort of block and difficulty in developing at least a number decent of words, probably writing essentially in English helps to make my task above harder...

Having introduced the ability to write small posts helps limit the potential danger that a blogger will stay dry of topics for even longer, even if a more full-bodied writing is definitely more satisfying and rewarding.

That's all for this evening, I wish you the best possible conclusion of your evening...

14
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You should start free writing. Write in your own language for 10 minutes after that you translate it into English. I missed you. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should start free writing. Write in your own language for 10 minutes after that you translate it into English. I missed you. 💕🍀

As I wrote earlier, the problem for me derives from the fact that I don't have, as on Hive, that you know well, other Italian users with whom I compare myself in my language, besides speaking in private on Discord, the Google translator , although it is a valid help, sometimes the meaning of the speech changes, so the difficulties increase consequently, I will try to write again, every now and then, compatibly with my real life commitments ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading stories of values and a few more things. I build-up a few communities of topics that I have an interest in. Each has a minimum of 200 words requirements. Are you interested to know?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading stories of values and a few more things. I build-up a few communities of topics that I have an interest in. Each has a minimum of 200 words requirements. Are you interested to know?

The real problem is that it is the first time that I write only in English, on another public platform always in Italian and sometimes in double Italian / English language, I have tried to involve other users but we are few that have joined read.cash ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not give up easily. Do a lot of reading and comments. Who knows you might bump into someone who has the same interests as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not give up easily. Do a lot of reading and comments. Who knows you might bump into someone who has the same interests as you.

I will try, as I mentioned, to be as active as possible, the problem is that I would need, as I think many other people, an avatar with which to share the tasks, in order to double the ability to stay overall on the net !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You alone are enough. I do not have much time either, but I work my best every time I am able to be online.

The important thing for me is I have fun. No fun, no inspiration, no earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You alone are enough. I do not have much time either, but I work my best every time I am able to be online.

The important thing for me is I have fun. No fun, no inspiration, no earning.

Perfect!!! Great concept what you have expressed, because doing things because you are forced to do them then becomes worse than a job ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you enjoyed it too. Even a job felt worse if we don't enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it will take time and if it's in your heart you find ways to be comfortable in any language that you will use.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

it will take time and if it's in your heart you find ways to be comfortable in any language that you will use.

I really thank you for the wonderful words of encouragement you addressed to me, I will try to increase my confidence with the most popular language in the world...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much also to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on practicing. You can do it. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on practicing. You can do it. Keep it up

Thank you so much for the encouragement, even if for a few minutes I don't want to miss from this platform, because continuity is important ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. Keep sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago