Spider Phonetography

16 40
Avatar for luhajuan
3 years ago

House spider 🕷️ silhouette. It was a dramatic shot of house spider underneath a light bulb in our dirty kitchen. As I was cooking back then I took this great shot and find it amazing. What would you say?

It is a macro shots of Crab Spider taken in our farm during a warm noon under a blazing sunlight. I put Persian caption of my name as a credits and enhance the photo by Snapseed. I don't have macro lenses that's why it is not that good and clean shot.

Another macro shots from @luhajuan it is a Golden Silk Weaver Spider. I took it when we go the the mountain to harvest dried abaca and I find it so attractive and harmful at the same time, but I manage to have guts and be brave enough to capture such a beautiful species of Arachnid in wild!

Yeah that's all for now! Hope you like my shots and also enjoy my simple way of appreciating those tiny details of God's creation. If you find it good, please don't hesitate to upvote and support me! Punch subscribe and slice like button! If you wanted for more comment down below and I'm willing to communicate well with you all! Padayon 💛! God bless!

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of luhajuan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for luhajuan
3 years ago

Comments

woow. you have a good skills in photography. keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me back i subscrib you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwww coooll so amazing pics dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see many types of photography but first time i saw this spider photography. Your all photographs are amazing. How beautifully you took picture of spider. Everything is beautiful also a spider. Keep going on and take lots of many different types of photo. Have a nice day good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much for that! Thanks for appreciating my kind of craft. Looking forward for more (virtual) memories with here in ReadCash. Thank You again and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow wow wow, OMG you are so good. Perfect angle, you are really a good photographer. All pictures are simply Amazing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a writer too, Kindly visit me and read some of my articles. I promise you that you will enjoy reading some of it! Flash fictions and poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I will be posting soon some of my photographs, hope you will get in touch! God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago