@lso activity

2 years ago: published the article
Sinner that saved by jesus becom child of god.
2 years ago: published the article
Sinner that saved by Jesus that become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner that saved by jesus ,become child of God.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner that saved by jesus become child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner that saved by jesus that child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner saved by jesus that become child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner saved by jesus and child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am saved by jesus that become child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner that saved that become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner that saved by jesus that child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner saved by jesus that become child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner that become a child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
Sinner saved by Jesus that become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
Sinner saved by Jesus that little child of god
3 years ago: published the article
Sinner saved by Jesus become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
I am saved by Jesus and become child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
I am saved by Jesus and become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
I am Saved by Jesus become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
Sinner Saved by Jesus become a child of god
3 years ago: published the article
sinner Saved by Jesus become child of god.
3 years ago: published the article
Being saved by Jesus become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
I am saved by Jesus become child of god
3 years ago: published the article
Saved by Jesus, be child of god
3 years ago: published the article
Being saved by jesus, being child of father God.
3 years ago: published the article
I am sinner saved by Jesus child of god
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "(I'm not worthy to be called goodperson,sinner who..."
Thank you for your words. Joel 2:32 ,God bless you.