Sinner saved by Jesus that become child of god

0 17
Avatar for lso
Written by
3 years ago

God little child was hearing shouting voice that bird was doing. That is voice allowed by father God.

One bird was escaping from one cage near house of little child of bird business

little child prayed before I am doing something to be saved mentally physically.to be helpful in form.

God please little child have only 5doller gathered to buy that bird. God please help me for that hen not being more expensive price.

Also if bird is in not good condition,by sprinkle micro biology in farm. God Control little child for saving that bird if god allow can try to enzyme tea extraction with some amygdalin, I guess more other plant venome raw leed garlic and with vinegar, is plant venome should be careful for example bitter almond. general almond.but that can heal that life, have to think carefully.

God forgive my sin. Please Hear my prayer.

1
$ 0.00

Comments