I am saved by jesus that become child of god.

0 14
Avatar for lso
Written by
3 years ago

Romans 9 27

And isaiah cries out about israel

There are not many people of israel that they are as the a few grains of sand by the sea.

But only a few of those people will be saveing.

God some day some thing will be solving little child will

Pray that manna endless food in heaven will come please not die pray to be true .god please pity us forgive my sin hear my prayer. Please jesus god come to us . Holy spirit god come to us please. Please Father God, jesus god come with holy city.

I hope that there were entities holy spirit god father God already visited this world to save many lifes who knee down with true heart, I hope to be seen to god like humble little sad like little child. I fear that for being sad, that can be losing lives ,humble low heart forgive my sin hear my prayer.please god.

3
$ 0.00

Comments