Sneak Peek of My Instagram Photos

12 49

It's been almost two years since I've made my account. I was not really into social media platforms before because other than I didn't have a mobile phone, interest wasn't on my system yet. From public, I secured it privately as it made me uncomfortable for numerous of people to see especially those whom I don't know. I'd rather post there than posting in Facebook to secure copies online too.

Speaking of a better photo quality when we post online, Instagram application deserves the title compared with Facebook from my own experience 'cause obviously it's for photos only, thus, it has to be. Most of my friends usually post or update stories there first for that reason. Aside from read.cash, I usually stay there oftentimes but not for too long as well to see amazing pictures and be updated of those artists and celebrities I've been following.

'bbrightvc added to their stories'

Bright's story update this afternoon distracted me from interacting here in this beautiful platform. This lit up an idea of what should I publish tonight since I've been having a hard time continuing my 30 days writing challenge, plus, I'm out of topics as well. I thought my photos there can easily help me survive the day. Since only few of my friends have seen what I posted, why not let you have a sneak peek and share you the stories behind right?

This is the most recent photo update last June 30. We borrowed that super duper old Dama board from our Lolo given that no one's already playing it there. Board games are accordingly good for the brain and soul. Whenever I don't feel like browsing on my phone, I always challenge youngest. She wasn't able to defeat me yet, that's why she always get a painful flip on the forehead from me haha. Consequently, Papa has been teaching her some strategies for us to have a good game.

Here's Sizu! I got her name from the movie Raya and The Last Dragon as I can't really get over it before. Have you watched it? It was trending! The gorgeous dragon and at the same time super cute was Sizu. They showcased here uniquely and beautifully some various cultures across Asia with the help of a meaningful song.

But speaking of my Sizu, her siblings' story was painful and this blog made me miss them even more. They were three and only her have survived. We had a black Zato, claimed by my brother, and white mixed with cute black spots Mochi who was owned by our youngest sister. What's special about these two was that they're fast learners especially Zato who was born blind in both eyes. Just shout his name and he'll listen to your voice just so he'll no where to find you.

The start wasn't easy for him bumping every object because he didn't know the place very well but as time went by, he got to familiar excellently every corner of the house that enabled him to just swiftly run to come to you. The senses was slowly improving but then, his body has slowly weakened and died. We have really no idea why. Mochi died before him as her tummy got bigger. We tried everything we could just to save both of them but fate hindered us to.

Today, Sizu is our living memory of them. This cat is just so energetic that everyone's legs and arms here in the house have been victim of her sharp claws haha. I wanted to cut them but Papa stopped me so to protect herself from foes such as snakes which are inevitable in our place.

The following attached photos below were taken at the same day. Basically, it was a painful visit as one of our oldest and good pastor died. His family had a truly inspiring story that changed a lot of lives. The kindness of his heart and how amazing person he was, was manifested by hundreds of people who attended the burial. He owned the place and the building we were at was his dream exclusively for church campings.

So, the area is very high and uphill that we can clearly sea the vast ocean and spectacular mountains of General Santos City including the city lights at night. Beside it is what they called Paragliding where multiple of actors and actresses tried to visit because of the view and parachute thing. I took that photo above on the first floor of his three-storey unfinished building. I was already up at 4 am so I was trying to get a time-lapse especially when the sun rises. But then, my phone storage can't take it so nevermind haha.

When the sun rose, my siblings and I hasted towards the second floor to capture with it. It was mesmerizing. Going back, this scenery below woke up my amazement. 'Twas 6 in the morning and this volcano which I don't know what just showed up.

Moving on, this is what the place looks like as the day is starting to go brighter. I posted it along with the other four pictures which I captioned, 'a set of stolen shots' haha.

I still have some which I love to show you but it's been too long already so below will be the last ones. These were taken by yours truly at the neighbouring mountain of our place. We attended a first birthday celebration of a survivor cute child. He's name is Zhem Noah and after he was born, he spent the hospital for a month because of being premature. Through God's grace, he conquered it and grew healthily. I haven't took a picture with him as he was sleeping throughout the celebration. Their place is very cool. We were planning to stay there next week with my siblings and other youth members.

I updated this as a story in my Facebook as well because I found the DIY design unique and cute showing the journey the moment he was born. See also the fogsss looking like a soft cotton.


That's it! I'm challenging you to let us have a sneak peek of your Instagram photos including the stories behind them. Wanna take it? Gonna leave that here for the day.

Thanks. Owe you big time!♡

Lead Image: Source

4
$ 0.43
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of lonestranger
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your photos are great! I've been an insta user for years, but I had never paid attention to page style, photos, and so on. And now, I want to transform my account, find that one style, and just keep everything simple but stylish. So that I'm looking for inspiration, and can say that your account definitely has style and vibes

$ 0.00
9 months ago

wow, such a great pictures!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

thank you!⁠♡

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Cute pictures for a pretty. Your Sizu is so cute, even without siblings, it still happily staying. Cute pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano po natapakan mo sa unang pic at makatinhing ka sa baba haha choss, yun ng fav kooo, tas si mingming

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahahahahaha nakaapak ata ako ng *** nyan😭🤣, pero bet ko rinnn🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm posting more on Instagram than on Facebook. May mga filter kasi siya na good for editing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

agree po akoo, mayroon naman sa Facebook pero mas maganda talaga sa IG 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako pla insta, pero madalas don ako nag eedit ng ibang pics. Wahhaa. Maganda kasi filter emz

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo nga pala nuu tsaka andami paa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im not anymore to social media sis hehehe madalang nalang pong tlaga I mean like sa FB I needed my throwback pics para Mashare ko sa appics and noise.

And I loved your post sa ig mo sis as in walang wala Yung mga post ko sa mga post mo po ehh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahh nagpopost din ako sa fb pero noon langg hehehe tsaka thank you siss magaganda rin yung sayo oy for suree💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago