Read.Cash got me restless last night!

50 88

Good morning friends,

I had to write this so early this morning because it really got me fraustrated last night I didn't even sleep well just thinking about it.

So yesterday I met with a friend I invited to read.cash and along the line we started sharing our experience on read.cash so far... I then discovered something really alarming. My friend was earning way more than I did... The difference was so much that I had to feel really bad. Let me share with you what I discovered:

The first picture there is mine while the second picture is from my friends account. I had 338.5 points and I earned $0.2769 while my friends had roughly the same points at about 335.6 but earned $1.5619 for it.

This really mad me sad yesterday, this is actually a Friend I referred to the platform but for some reason my earning just dropped drastically... I don't know if i did anything wrong on this platform. I have been on this website for about 2weeks now and ever since then I have been putting in my all to make the community grow. I have made sure I didn't break any of the rule set by the read.cash team. I have referred a lot of my friends to this platform:

As you can see I have referred 45 of my friends so far... You can see I am putting in my best... I try to improve on my self daily and make my articles valuable to my readers and supporters but for some reason my earnings just keeps reducing... It seems like the more effort I put in, the less I got. Please I would like to appeal to the @Read.Cash team to help me out by telling me what I did wrong that is affecting my earnings negatively so I know how to improve and so I don't make those mistakes any more.

Please if anyone else in this community knows why my earnings are this way also help I would really appreciate it. It really got me sleepless last night just thinking about it. Please help me!

37
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Samael

Comments

Wow, I see your frustration I'm in the same boat you're in. Your affiliates are impressive however you deserve an upvote for that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Thanks a lot... I really appreciate that, I just have to up my game and be more value with my contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point system changed a bit, probably you read about it. So I don't know what's exactly the reason, but you have many affiliates - in time your earning will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback. It's all good. I contacted the read.cash team an they explained to me why things are the way they are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dude. I think you have nothing to lose also because in this platform, they are promoting a win-win situation for all of us. How can I say that? You might asked this question and the answer is simple. Whatever you do, you will earn money by just posting and writing some interesting articles. Can't you see? The more you write, the more you earn. It will take less in time before you realized how good you are in writing. Because in this platform, you're paid by honing your skills to the maximum level. And no one is here to judge you, well they can criticize your paper or article but not you. And even though you think that they judge you for what is the essence of your article, it is just part of being in the society you know. You can either run from it or go for it. So I'm advising all of you to just stop complaining about some of the changes in the platform and just put some good damn effort in making an interesting articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, this article was written about a week ago, I was able to contact the team and it was clarified so no issue from my end, all things being equal thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what's the reason? I'm just curious? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's better to focus on what kind of activities you have on the site instead. Most likely, your friend has had more useful activities, so he has received more... or maybe even not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By reading around I see this post. For me if you obey the rules of this platform yiur Points will get a higher value just like they other. Sometimes it's depend on the content you write. And I am hoping that everything is okay now in your case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... Things are way better now though I don't earn up to what I used to earn normally but it's still ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad. And continue writings. We get what we deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... Probably... Don't really know how true that is anymore but no problems here I keep doing my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. Carry on .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for the encouragement... I would keep doing my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We do not all earn the same and not by writing only. It's said plenty of times you need to be original and add something to this platform.

What is the difference between what you write and your friend writes or does? The topics perhaps? You could invest more time in reading and commenting. Studying what others write. How to improve yourself. Give a quality comment. Reading will for sure give you an idea about what to write next.

It would be better if you are not focused on points but results. Write about what feels good, adds something. This post is good for the moment but in the long term, it's not.

Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... Thanks a lot really appreciate the word of advice... I mailed the team and they told me the same thing... I would try my best to improve more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really bad that read cash decreasing yiur point withiut any reason.Mail them about this.I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice I think I would do that right away so i gain by clarified on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that read.cash will surely address that issue. Perhaps you have violated their rules. They will surely answer you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks for the feedback i sure would write them to know what the issue is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i was also facing this problem.. 350 points and $0.03. I had become hopeless and reduced my activity 😞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Same thing here I haven't been active since morning, I have just been really down thinking of what I did wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, you'll get there just be real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been as real as I can be... If you went through the post you would see that... I have put in a lot... But the more I put the less I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a really big difference man. I normally have similar as you when I have around 330 points. Lets see what is the reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine hasn't always been like this... It just got worse.. and I don't know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guess me too. Not really sure what is happening. I don’t also post articles regularly jut a regular commentor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I do post articles regularly and get up votes but when my earnings dropped so much I became discouraged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. That is the first reason I don’t post regularly. I try to post now every other day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something must have gone wrong somewhere, and its not the more points you earn that quaratee more earnings but the more authentic contribution you make from getting those points. You can get points by writing anything and making all sorts of comments but at the end of the day read.cash evaluate your work that gives those points. If your work are not of much value to the community so will be your earning. Someone who got less points but did a more valuable work gets higher reward. This is how read.cash point system works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you sir... I mailed the team and they told me something to what you just stated above. So that means more work for me now... I have to up my game. Thanks for the feedback... It helped me gain clarity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, not just more work but more valuable work. Ensure your comment is directly contributing to the article and can lead to further dialogue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's really true sir... I have to put effort in the right direction so as to yield positive results. I can do that... Thank you sir... i really appreciate the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do well to check this article on how to use read.cash step by tutorial here to know how the points system works https://read.cash/@Fexodine1/how-to-use-readcash-step-by-step-tutorial-for-newbie-lesson-three-627ad926

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir... I would check it out now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be there is some problem or you have made something wrong. As read.cash authority are now developing rules, there can be anything wrong. Hope they will notice you and you soon figure out the problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already messaged their team and they said it's pretty normal condition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you sent them a mail. And probably your friend's work or articles have more credibility than yours. Work on being uniques and being really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are one of my referrals too u know... Are u having this issue too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Did you read: https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/upvoting-groups-3a849c4b Maybe in relation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did... My articles are only upvoted by credible individual like @telesfor, @cain and some others so I don't have any issues with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jst keeping trying and don't give up I guess with this appeal you jst made, they will look into it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I mail them and they just told me it's a pretty average rate...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I met with a friend I invited to read.cash and along the line we started sharing our experience on read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we understand you feelings but don't relent your efforts,continue to work hard because I believe Admin will look into your complaints and resolve it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can complain as much as you want but if you do not stick to the rules, content adds nothing to this platform in the long term you get paid less than other writers. We all know that. I suggest it's better to read all posts written by read.cash and stick to the (new) rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, don't let read cash get to you. Besides, BCH flunctuates, so it's possible. Although I just started, so maybe you should ask others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already figured it out, just have to put in more effort and things would turn out better, hope I would get to consider staying on the platform or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago