The Contest Of Life

21 36

The contest began to open of the selected participants who is the strongest. Gathered together in a high-level battle. The reward to the winner is the fate of tomorrow. Life seems like a challenge that we are all participants in the contest to get to the top first who can pass the tests and who is stable and truly not fragile.

So do not let the knee bend even in weakness is ready to kneel, feeling we have 'run out of gas' emotionally because the battle is coming one after another. Give everything you can. Trust yourself, there is more to do, do not lose hope and keep your eyes open. Open the little palm at once. Whatever time the desire comes, like a player waiting for a bruise, the score depends, when the ball is touched.

That is how important every season is, every opportunity should not be missed that is the lesson that this competition reminds us of and the discipline contained in a champion. Shout! no matter how small the voice. They will soon hear you. There is strength that will not be overcome even the whole world Get up a few times mad.

There was no success in surrender so just against the whole heart. Show you deserve it whoever is honest, even if everything is an obstacle. The world is like a game. There are winners and there are losers but there is a sympathetic team with you that will say β€œWe are together, they are you and me”

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I do not take life as a contest but I do not disagree with you either. Usually, the place that is most secure is to be at the top but climbing alone is also dangerous because if we fall, nobody will be there to catch our hands.

I prefer to call life a challenge. The stronger my will to survive, the stronger I will be inside and outside until life is no longer a challenge but a companion.

You have got a catchy title there. I hope you get more reader. There is one spelling error in your article if you would like to know. The part where you say give everything you can. Well for this part, I prefer to keep a little bit for me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very well said and indeed on how you illustrate or describe "life", i agree on your perspective ❣️

Well appreciated your comment. Thank you for some time to read my article, actually i did not expect that someone will read this and give a good comment, because there's a lot of good writers here in platform and my article is not that quality content. So no one reads my articles. Thanks again in correction i already edit the error πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. That is the reason Inspent my time to read. I follow those I know who write well in my opinion and give them a read.
I mifht not be able to stop. Byball the time but if you continuously write good articles, I for sure will be around and so those some od the friends that I met in a blogging platform. You for sure can expect that they read. @wakeupkitty @marblely @gertu13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again. Yes, wakeupkitty is one of the good commenters here in platform and given a good advice like you did that's why i subscribe her too ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most secure place is not at the top. At the top you have all kinds of struggles who to trust, responsibilities, you need tips and a billion more tricks...

The most secure place is where people forget about you and you can be you in freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is what others always said but I agree with your opinion more. That is the place where I prefer to stay too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not care about what others say. Once at the top there is nothing left than the struggle to stay at the top while watching your back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sounds very uncomfortable. I never will choose to stay in the middle, as long as I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a bad place too. They look down on you, might feae you from the top and watch and envy you from below... I think being not noticed is a good place to be. At least it works great for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is hard not to be noticed at my place at work. It is easier where I live. Staying home is the best but I cannot afford to stay home yet. Maybe someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is deep. Life is indeed a game for those who have goals or agendas to achieve, e.g. someone vying for a promotion, politicians, sportsmen, someone who wants to earn more and more. For those of us who just want to live a simple life, life is wonderful if you make it so. True, there will be challenges and obstacles ever so often, but I guess it depends on how an individual faces and overcomes them. Some might complain till the world's end where else some take them in and figure out solutions that will bring them forward. It is a choice to be happy and grateful with what we have or to always be driven to obtain more. Thank you @heartbeat1515 for inviting us here. It is quite a challenge to find good articles here sometimes. I enjoyed this read. Thank you @lethlieann :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to read my article and for sharing your thoughts on this, it was a good perspective too. Thank you again ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So deep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So deeepp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found this a hard read at the start, it doesn't feel like "thoughts" to me and while reading I tried to figure out which message you tried to share. I guess good enough to read on although many will not because you do not speak the language of the common people.

The world is like a game? To me, big parts are more like soap or battlefield and for sure it will always remain this way.

Winners and losers... What is a winner to some is a loser to others.

The sympathize team is a hard one, to stick to and to rely on because sympathy goes as far as we or others feel to. It's not the same as loyalty or love besides it's not always appreciated and seen - by outsiders - as a threat towards them.

πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your pointing out. That was great, and amazing insight. And direct to the point ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so meaningful, we live on our own thoughts anyways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! thanks for reading some time to read this ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago