PoetryDice: The Sheep & the shepherd

6 33
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

I am a lost sheep, I hope my shepherd finds me. Walking with sleep face with zzzz's flowing up the side of the bridge over water while relentless weep. Dressed like flowers flowering, hoping he'll see me.

I am a wandering sheep, traveled into innumerable hills and planes. With wounds on my hand and feet that so deep that doctors cannot cure it or heal it.

I am a restless sheep in my tent, though studied hard to learned. Stepping between heaven and earth. Looking for a light to enlighten my lantern and phone.

I am the symbol of most here on earth. Sheep that looking for serenity, before we finding our coffin. Confused because so many pretentious being.

Hopefully, before i fly into the sky i will see the pyramid and the true shepherd will find me.

Prompt:

Tent, sheep, Bridge over water, hand, phone, airplane or plane, flowers, sleep face with zzzz's flowing up the side, pyramid.

9
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Winona
$ 0.05 from @feebie
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for your entry. This is a nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for read this article 😍💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the wandering sheep will finally reunite with the shepherd.

Nicely done:) I hope you did enjoy the challenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maybe now they will find each other 😉

Yes, I really enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago