Wattpad

11 67
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Wattpad, Stories
Sponsors of leomar
empty
empty
empty

How do you define reading? is it interesting or boring? If your reading a book what type of book you usually read? Since ancient times there are lots of books have been published and some of them are considered relics, those books contain important information about the past and history, there also books which talks about everything. Books have different forms it can be history, a novel, educational book, life inspirational books andsome of it contains journey of a person.

In 21st century, books can be seen anywhere, it can buy on shops and even books in library can be borrow for free. It really shows that knowledge can be learn anywhere but it depends on the person on how they deal and learn those knowledge. We can consider that books is a form of knowledge, since we learned in school with the use of books.

There are lots of famous authors in the past that written a novel in which everyone known right now, some of them are born in Renaissance era and published a novel that contains meaningful messages. For an instance the famous novel titled Romeo and Juliet, written by William Shakespeare. It contains a love story between two person which came from two rival family, despite of their family conflict they still loved each other but it ends in a tragic way, they died while lying in arms of each other. Another famous novel which written by our hero Dr. Jose Rizal is titled Noli Me Tangere and El Filibusterismo.

In this novel Dr. Jose Rizal pointed out those anomaly happened during the colonization of Spaniards, it written there how Spanish government and Prayles treated Filipinos as Indios, Rizal also pointed out how Filipinos accepted the Spanish culture and turned away their identity. After Rizal executed in Bagumbayan, Filipinos Nationalism awaken and they started to fight against Spaniards, because of this novels many Filipinos spared their lives to earn freedom. Until now in the Philippines this two novels is part of the curriculum and students are required to read it or make a play about this two novel.

There are many creative authors right there but they have not enough ability to publish their own books, they have stories that can inspire others and stories that contain horror things. Thats why Technology help those normal writers create their stories and unleash every ideas in their minds, one of the platforms that help those normal writers is what called Wattpad.

Wattpad is an app in which you can read novels and stories that have different genres, it can be romance, fiction, non-fiction, horror, fantasy etc. Many aspiring writers are publishing their novels there and you can freely read those stories. The beauty of Wattpad is, you can freely write stories without restrictions, as long as you have an ideas, your only limit is your imagination.

I've joined wattpad since 2018, honestly I try to write there but my ideas is not connected and I need a deep inspiration to create a good novel. It takes a year before I returned to wattpad, my friends inspired me to read some stories. Honestly, Wattpad helps me to cope up with my problems and stress. Everytime I feel lonely and sad, I open my wattpad and read stories, the first story that I've read is Possesive Series 1 written by Gina ng Cecelib, im so curious at start, why many female talks about this story, that time I don't know what possessive means, because of my curiosity I read that story and now I understand.

Actually, those stories are pretty good, it teach good values and proper positions and how to deal in bed hahah, for me its not bad to read those type of stories because it opens the mind about those things and in times that your engage in that situation, your not innocent enough to know what's happening. My most favorite part of that is book of Train Wolkzbin and Krisz Romero, I loved the flow of the story and how they loved each other, the fun part of this novel is every main character in the story had unique ways on how they deal in intercourse.

You know what there's a novel that makes me fell inlove in writing, that novel have titled I love you since 1892, this novel makes me cry, laugh and believe that love has no boundaries, even time can't stop the love of two people. Its about a girl which have a bad attitude, she was teleported back in Spanish era, at first she was very confused until she totally accepted her situation.

Her life changed when she met Juanito Alfonso, she fell inlove with this guy and they loved each other. He conflicts began and their relationship have been tested but no matter how conflicts separate them apart, destiny always find away for them to meet again. This story is also interesting since Juanito were killed in original diary of Carmelita, thats why Carmela's mission is to save Juanito and find the culprit but I didn't expect the culprit in the story, I don't want to spoil you can read it if you want. In the end Carmela came back to the future with tears in her eyes, she became a professor and teaching history subject. The history also changed in their family because there are lots of things distorted when she is in past.

In overall, wattpad makes every person happy and thrill in every stories they've read. It is the way to escape the reality of life, wattpad makes everyone forget problems temporarily and teleport to the world in which everytime is okay and full of love, sorrow, sadness and thrill. Being a writer and reader in wattpad can help to gain knowledge and use that skill to become successful. Always remember to love those person who engage in wattpad because there are type of people who knows how to deal in every situation of life.

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.01 from @Luna09
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Wattpad, Stories

Comments

A wattpad reader here since 2014. But I started reading stories from e-book. If you know aril_daine, alyloony, alesana marie and all those legends from wattpad that first to be recognized on that platform. There are so many famous authors now and I have been reading stories from wattpad untill now. You mentioned PS Men series above and I have also read those. Except for PS22 that is on-going right now. BTW, nice content! I love that it's about wattpad 'cause I really love wattpad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

akala ko graalian rin HHAHAHAHA kamukha mo kasi kakilala ko HAHAHAH btw nice content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realians po kami hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kalaro ko un sa online games HAHHAAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was once a Wattpad reader. I had tried to write also there but I easily lost interest. I switch to google playbooks and still currently a reader there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wattpad is one of the app who saved my quarantine but I stopped when the modules started.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My daughter also write in wattpad before but due to her busy schedules, she stopped..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your such supportive parent po, I hope I could meet her. 😃🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's here in read.cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano po name niya dito maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crizaah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago