Charity!

5 17
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

Hello to all dears!

🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️

Hope so you will be enjoying your life

Topic of the day is very important and simple but first I want to give answer of my friend's question???

His question was....

Question:

How can I increase my wealth???

So I want to tell him that by donating wealth in deserving people,you can increase your wealth!!!

May be this answer will strange for him and you all!!!

But this is reality in Islam!

So the topic is of...

*Charity*

Yeah friends charity is the only trick in your hand to increase your wealth! By calculating, you will see decreasing wealth by donating to needy people but actually this decrease is changing into increase!

This is the main theme of Islam about charity!

If someone really want to be a rich and wealthy person in the world,then he must have the character of charity!

Now you can imagine the richest man of the world,whose name is

"Bill Gates"

Although he has wealth beyond of our thinking and when someone asked him it's reason then he said that I make donations from my wealth! He gives too much of his wealth as charity!

*Islamic point of view*

Islam has given too much importance to charity!

Islam says that if you donate your wealth in poor and deserving people then Allah will give you double in back in the form of happiness, wealth, relaxation of life, praying of needy people for you, etc!

Islam also says that if you really want to make your wealth clean, then you should show the behavior of charity!

*Implement*

Now it's upon us that how much we can implement on charity!

I think we should check this trick in our lives!

I am sure this character will change our lives!

*Hopeful*

After sharing my knowledge and thoughts, I am hopeful that this message will not go unrewarded! I am sure that we shall follow the teachings of Islam about charity!

Now at last I really thankful to you for giving Time to know my thoughts!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

Comments

Now you can imagine the richest man of the world,whose name is

"Bill Gates"

Although he has wealth beyond of our thinking and when someone asked him it's reason then he said that I make donations from my wealth! He gives too much of his wealth as charity!

Islamic point of view

Islam has given too much importance to charity!

Islam says that if you donate your wealth in poor and deserving people then Allah will give you double in back in the form of happiness, wealth, relaxation of life, praying of needy people for you, etc!

Islam also says that if you really want to make your wealth clean, then you should show the behavior of charity!

Implement

Now it's upon us that how much we can implement on charity!

I think we should check this trick in our lives!

I am sure this character will change our lives!

Hopeful

After sharing my knowledge and thoughts, I am hopeful that this message will not go unrewarded! I am sure that we shall follow the teachings of Islam about charity!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im from morocco and family and i beggin people to stay alive during corona virus no jobs . and im looking for any kind of helps thank yoi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very good to give, giving is a virtue because not everybody likes to give even among the rich, not all like to give

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In giving, we receive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats a fact, that giving or sharing your blessing to other who in need will able you to be more blessed and wealthy person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago