Avoiding The Tragedy Of Regrets.

8 20
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

.Regrets is a product of procrastination and indecision. The inability to act when one is suppose to act has paralyzed destinies and aborted great vision.

Many people at the end of their lives make regrettable comment like " Oh, I would have done something else other than pursuing the vanities of this life, and now, time is up, I wished I had more time."

My fellows, take note.

Those things you will remember to do when time expires, do them now to escape eternal regrets.

Remember this:

life is not rehearsal, it is reality.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Regrets is a product of procrastination and indecision. The inability to act when one is suppose to act has paralyzed destinies and aborted great vision.

Many people at the end of their lives make regrettable comment like " Oh, I would have done something else other than pursuing the vanities of this life, and now, time is up, I wished I had more time."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a culprit of this, so from today onwards, I'll change my ways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people at the end of their lives make regrettable comment like " Oh, I would have done something else other than pursuing the vanities of this life, and now, time is up, I wished I had more time."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

regrete is not just a product of procrastination and indecision, it is also a product of doing the wrong thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly bro. Regrets are products of procrastination and indecision, the inability to act when one is supposed to act has paralyzed destinies and aborted great visions indeed😉❤. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.Regrets is a product of procrastination and indecision. The inability to act when one is suppose to act has paralyzed destinies and aborted great vision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people at the end of their lives make regrettable comment like " Oh, I would have done something else other than pursuing the vanities of this life, and now, time is up, I wished I had more time."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being having a wise choice or move must be consider by someone to avoid these regrets in every decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago