what do you do when you get stranded?

29 48
Avatar for lego90
Written by
3 years ago

It hasn't happened to me before though but I've seen situations where it happened and I also have seem what they did to get out of those situations.

I just wonder how they feel when they get stranded especially when it happens in the middle of the desert where you'll find no one. for me, I'll over react and it won't be a little. I just won't be settled amd won't know what to do.

Kudos to those that are calm and are able to sort out things to do. one thing I've noticed from all the stories is that they always get out of those situations.

This should be looked at and emulated into our lives. there are times we get stranded with no where to go and the only thing is to give up. those tomes should b handled with calmness and studied for any possible way to come out of it.

32
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget that it happened to somebody custom it cannot happen to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always have an extra cash or something to save me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In such situation you just think of a solution rather than mop over the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never give up is the motto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In all odds, I had never stopped believing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should never give up no matter what happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most times situation are meant to be approached with utmost carefulness in order not to end wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray to keep calm always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just have faith in Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just have faith in God and stay focus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be calm to figure out what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I'm stranded then I have nothing to do I only pray to my god for a revival

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just spoke fact..you are doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep calm brother no condition will end the way it's, it must change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every beginning most have an ending. No condition is permanent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously I have never experience this before and I pray I won't cuz it a bad experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we are stranded we should not feel discouraged rather we should look for a way out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the advice good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I make sure I carry more than enough cash with me anytime I am going to an unknown destination. That's just one way to get yourself safe. If you are heading to a place you've not been to then I suggest u carry extra cash with you because with that, you can't be left stranded as your money will definitely speak for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, instead of feeling disturbed, thinking deep for a solution is the best thing to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago