Tambuli Beach Resort

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm gonna share one of the famous tourist spot here in Lapu-Lapu City.

Let me tour you in Tambuli Beach Resort.

Welcome to Cebu❤️😊

Welcome to Tambuli Beach Resort .😊 Oh This Family Bonding of ours is during my chubby days😆 The girl beside me is my cousin Lovely.😊

Tambuli Beach Resort is located at Buyong Road Maribago Lapu-Lapu City Cebu.

When we went there before they are only open from 8 am to 3 pm. So you better be early to enjoy the view.

The Resort have a very wide Beach and there is also a swimming pool for kids and adults.

So you have two options where you gonna swim first. In the beach or in the pool😊

Let me tour you first in the Beach...

The Beach is very Beautiful and very calming to look at.

A perfect place to relax with your family your friends or with your partner in life.

Are you tempted to swim? Come let's swim😊

Look at the beautiful beach. Wonderful!

And this is my daughter Margaret and my cousin Lovely 😊

The water is very clear and clean.

The smell of the summer sea breeze is very fresh. And It's so nice to breath the sea air.

This is my Mom and Lovely. And that's our cottage 😊 You can bring your own food.

I'm sorry that I forgot how much is the entrance fee maybe 100 pesos per person but I'm not sure. And as you can see all is plastic bags😆 On our hurry we forgot to bring plates haha only the Rice cooker for the Rice and we buy our foods while on the way. I did not able to take a picture of our foods. As during this time I'm not yet a photographer 😆 But thanks to read.cash I'am now😊❤️ But overall eating with our hands is more fun and we enjoyed it a lot❤️ It's one of my happy days😊

Let's go to the Swimming Pool ❤️

The pool is very clean.

Oh look at that! so nice! As you can see The Resort is surrounded by many coconut trees.

This is the pool.❤️ For the kids it's above the knee water level. And for the adults It's really deep.

Even if the sun shines so bright you have nothing to be sorry as there are many coconut trees. Shading you from the heat of the Sun.

The space is just fit and enough for the kids to enjoy swimming.

Kids had so much fun during this time.❤️

When the wind blew the air is cold. As the whole resort is covered with coconut trees. Thanks God the Coconut trees have no fruits. At First I'm always looking above if there is any fruit as it's a big ouch! When the coconut fruit hits your head as I have children with me too. I always ensure that they are safe. And there is nothing to worry. All is safe😊❤️

And that was our summer get away. Promoting the Beauty of Cebu😊

This Article also is dedicated in A loving Memory of Aunt Linda😔 She is not with us now and continue her journey into heaven. She was always with us wherever we go😊❤️ She will always be remembered 😊❤️

P.S - the one wearing red blouse is Aunt Linda😊

Hope you enjoy the Beauty of Tambuli Beach Resort.❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @gerl
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you for making Jim Corbett's Winsome Resort feel so welcome! A few months back, my family and I visited this jim corbett resorts in jungle place, and Corbett Jungle Resort we had a wonderful time. The hotel's location, comfort, and elegance are just a few of its many standout features. Its location so close to the forest edge, which allows guests to truly feel nature, adds to its attraction.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

That so cool! I like those photos! No editing photos but still stunning😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thanks for the upvote 😊 God Bless you. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, I will be looking for your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

been there too. indeed its a nice place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I miss the Beach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing and very joyfully beach dear you enjoy with your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes we enjoy a lot thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this egzotic view works like magnet to SirPotato especially when winter is comming. Thank you SirPotato. as always wating for some free hugs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hugs to Sir potato. One day take a day off and go to the beach to relax.

$ 0.00
3 years ago