Regrets ❤️

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm about to sleep and just scrolling on FB when I heard and saw the posted songs from way back before in the year 1980's.

Hearing the song all memories are flashing back one by one like I'm watching a movie. All the joyful events that happened during my teenage days. All my heartbreaks. My Inspirations My happiness My loneliness and Everything.

All has coming back.... That make me wonder and think.. Am I Happy? Am I lonely? Am I contented? Am I satisfied? Did I successfully did what my heart Really want and Desired?

Why I did not wait? Why I did not Look back? Why I did not Listen? Why Did I leave? Leaving All the past Behind. Leaving The memories that still lingered my mind.

Are you happy now? Are you mad at me? Did I make you cry? Did you already forget me? Why you did not called me?

All of these questions are messing my mind. So I close my eyes and Breath...Then I became inspired to write a simple short poem but came truly inside my heart❤️

Here's my poem 😊 Hope you like it.

Regrets

Regrets for losing you

Regrets that I'll never gonna see you

Regrets that I will never ever

hear your voice again

Regrets for leaving you in pain

Regrets for not waiting

Regrets for walking

and never turning

but still hoping

no matter where life is going

my heart is wishing

for your happiness

even I'm in loneliness

for your success

when I'm in failures

still you will always

and always will be

a special part inside of me

Lessons from the Poem:

Just don't make a sudden decision where is you will regret it later.

Think a Billion times before you open your mouth. Before you decide think and think.

Once you decide there's no turning back and if you're decisions are wrong. Regrets will never be right.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Pano yan po ang laging tanung naton kung may gusto tayung baguhin sa buhaybnatin 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The never ending, "what if?"😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes till now it's what if..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato likes that love poem and SirPotato is taking it very personal to his small potato body, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sir potato❤️ I'm Glad that you like it. Hopefully you don't have any regrets in your life and be happy always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. I can feel the pain while reading it. The feeling of remorse from a wasted chance. A chance which was lost in thin air. A chance that could have been the source of vibrance in the author's countenance 🥺 Im looking forward to read more poem from you. GOD BLESS you JHEN.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for your overwhelming compliment. It's a poem of hugot charot😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a nice poem... only poem lovers will understand how interesting it is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago