Plant Photography:with a twist of a Poem

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm strolling and walking yesterday in my mom's house. And saw some Beautiful Plants. And as I'am an aspiring Photographer right now😆. I captured some photos and wanted to share it here.

But I decided to put a twist. Presenting the Beautiful Plants with a Poem ❤️

Daydreaming

walking in a busy street

something caught my sight

a beauty that hidden inside

it makes me take a sit

and touch it's leaf

poor little one

you have no one

Born by nature

but nobody care to nurture

I look around

people are busy coming around

walking without turning

children are playing

Mother is cooking

all people are working

without noticing

little plant is crying

The sun shines so bright

touching little plant

with it's Ray of light

little plant is dying

leaves are decaying

asking for water

but nobody care

my heart is aching

and started walking

looking for water

there is nothing everywhere

suddenly rain are pouring

little plant is dancing

and me mesmerizing

watching little plant

celebrating

then I heard my mom shouting

I'am only Dayreaming.

leejhen ❤️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Beautiful plants...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The plant looks so beautiful and its so pleasant to watch in our eyes & looks so wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very creative.. Loved the humor too😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister Subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago