Pizza Day with a twist of Halo-Halo

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Let's have a pizza day .🍕

Who would not Love Pizza?❤️ I guess no one. Everybody Loves to eat Pizza. And that's my Article Topic for the Day...

But wait.... with a Twist of Halo- Halo 😊

Wow so yummy!!!

You want some? Just get a piece of slice and let's eat.😊

This pizza is from Toni's Pizzeria I just make a call and they will deliver it at your home. It's a mushroom flavor As I love mushrooms❤️

The kids will eat but they will give me all the Mushrooms 😆 So that is why they have chicken and fries🍟.

It's a Thin Crust Ham and Cheese Pizza. This one is very thin and very yummy in one bite.

Oh there's a chicken again 😆 Kids loves chicken too but our Topic is Pizza😊

This one is a local pizza a common one. It's much cheaper than the other Pizza. But it's Hotdog and Cheese Flavor is very yummy.

Here it is the yummy Hotdog and Cheese Pizza.

Tsaran!!!! Let me introduce to you this is Halo-halo ❤️

Halo-Halo meaning is mix. So this Yummy Halo-Halo is a mixture of different kinds of fruits namely Mango, jackfruit, watermelon, banana and any kind of fruits depends on the seller what are they gonna going to put. Mix with ice crush and it also has ube and gulaman with chocolate and ice cream toppings ❤️

Some ordinary Halo-Halo don't have ice cream toppings. What we got is Special Halo-halo.

Here at Monbis where I treat the kids to eat pizza and Halo-Halo.

It's a Ham and cheese pizza. They really love foods with Cheese.

Seeing the smile on their face makes me Happy.

That's our Pizza Day 😊❤️ We should spend some extra time on our kids if you have no kids be with your family or your brothers and sisters and most especially spend time to your parents ❤️

A simple pizza treat marks true happiness on a child's innocent mind and heart.❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I love pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I'll give you slice of pizza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!! Thanks a lot...... You can eat my piece too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite food... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow glad you like pizza too. I'll give you a slice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, of course...Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interesting. I like to eat pizza . Very nice article . Like comments subscribe done .👉 Now its your turn .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is great food style, especially when SirPotato wants to go on diet! thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh you can have a small bite sir potato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you so much, little potato dont need much to feel full

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay a tiny bite for sir potato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite food pizza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes pizza is very yummy I can give you a slice and have a bite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love pizza.. and these pictures have increased my craving...☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you are very much welcome to grab and take a bite just choose what pizza do you like😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pizza is favourite ,i love pizza . when I go to market i eat pizza . thanks for sharing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I share to you some slices of pizza too come let's eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ugh, seeing posts like this in a morning makes me hungry. I’m craving now. 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come let's eat feel free to choose what you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that made me hungry.. Looks so yummy😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

come choose what you like and have a bite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang "Imagination mo ang limit"😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sky is the limit eat what you like cheers for an ice cold coca cola😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummy! just like my kids they also love pizza, when we go to alberto's pizza I ordered 5boxes because we have different favorite flavors. we hav'nt tried moonbits, sol's halo-halo is also good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow five boxes 😯😯😯 that many they really like pizza indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, 5boxes and I hav'nt ordered some of their choices, we really love pizza especially if there's a lot of cheese in it, sometimes I availed the extra cheese

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow extra cheese really so yummy. I. can't eat many I'am easily get full my children too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my kiddos are big eater with that kind of food, but when it becomes to rice and the food is vegetables and fish they got easily full. that is one of my problem with the 3 of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh they should eat more vegetables even once in a week but it's okay as long as they are Healthy and Just let them drink Vitamins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes they are healthy, they eat vegetables if it is stir fry but if "otan bisaya" sabaw lang. nah, they don't drink vitamins, I bought vitamins until now it hav'nt finished. they don't drink milk anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my kids will eat squash and malunggay in otan. they like soup

$ 0.00
3 years ago