Photography on my daughter's Birthday ❤️

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Birthday is a special occasion where as we are celebrating the day and the year that we are born. It's a happy Occasion on someone's life. A blessing to God that we are still healthy and okay Celebrating our Birthday 😊❤️

This picture that I'm going to share is taken yesterday during my daughter's Birthday. And I'm learning Photography now so I take and captured some photos to share in here.

😊 All about Birthday Foods ❤️

This is my second daughter Nalzen Mary ❤️ She celebrated her 9th Birthday yesterday.

We pack this gifts full of snacks. She wants to give it to her friends.

This is just a simple celebration for kids. Spaghetti Leche flan And her favorite cake The Black Forest.

we also have macaroni salad. I'm gonna show you how to make this simple salad of mine.

"How to make macaroni salad"

At first Boil a water then put the macaroni noodle when it is smooth to touch or Al dente turn off the stove then rinse the macaroni noodle with water.

Next pour the condense milk.

Then put mayonnaise.

Oh this is yummy let's put some fruit cocktail ❤️

Put some raisins.

Then mix all together evenly. Tsaran!!! It's all done. I did not able to buy a cheese. It's very yummy if added with a cheese but still it's delicious even without it.

Oh here it is!!! let's get ready to eat.

Here's our yummy spagetti ❤️

The Black Forest cake with cherries on top. It's so yummy.

Oh it's overcook I guess haha. I just buy this grilled chicken or we called it here Lechon Manok.

These are all that I buy. Just a simple celebration as long as it can give smile to their faces. They will treasure this forever and will be always remembered. It's the Thought that counts.❤️ Some are just snacks the kids like.

Hope you all enjoy this simple photos of foods.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

First of all, happy birthday dear. And then she got a lot of gifts in her birthday. Foods are really delicious and your photography is so nice 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the greetings. It's just a very simple celebration and foods. But it's the kids favorite and they are very happy with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Leejhen! Today my mother has brought a grilled chiken for me 😂.. May be this one which you offered me yesterday 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 I'm happy for you enjoy eating ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your daughter.please always love her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the greetings. I'll give you a slice of cake. 🍰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎉🎉🎉🎈🎈🎈🎈 to Najlen mary .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to your daughter! 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the greetings ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago