Personal Vlog: What will happen after you die?

4 39
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Hmmm, sounds scary? Hehe. But yeah, what do you think will happen when people die? I just read this and wanted to share it here as it sounds creepy and out of the world. You know that I like an unbelievable topic. I think I'm creepier than what I write lol.

Are you ready? Let's sit back and relax and let's enter my World of imagination! But this information is not mine and I decided to make it anonymous. I just like to share some creepy topics and scary stories. For now, I'am your Madam Charot!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Six things will happen when you die. What are these?

1.Your Soul will leave immediately the moment the human body dies and sometimes the soul can choose to go before the body die so that they cannot feel the pain that is associated with their death. Just imagine that! Is this possible? Well, I don't know. And come to think of it, the soul does not get stuck and knows where to go!

2.When you are in the spirit realm you will be greeted by your Spirit Guide and your Soul Family. Yes, we have a spirit guide. All of us! But it's very touching to be greeted by your family too. But I'm doubting if this is called soul family is our relatives here on Earth. As far as I know, our soul ancestors are different. They are not a relative of ours but our soul ancestors. Sounds confusing right? Yeah, I'am also confused. For now, let's just leave it be and it's up to you how you will understand it hehe.

3.You will feel that your burden is slowly lifted. What are these burdens? That's your earthly problem and it will go away when you enter space. Then, everything becomes clear. And you will suddenly feel the energy of the source around you.

4.You will have the ability to go through a Life review with your Spirit Team. During this time, you will have the ability to feel and experience all the ripple effects of your Life. Whether it's good or bad. You will have the ability to see how your actions affected everyone on both sides of the spectrum.

5.You will have the ability to be with your Soul Family for as long as you want. There is no time frame here. You only move to your next life when your soul is ready.

6.Younger souls reincarnate right away and do not work on healing their souls in between lives. The older soul knows exactly where their healing place is. And they have the ability to go to that area for any amount of time the soul might need. In this area, they have the ability in healing any soul fractures they have lost due to their trauma in their last incarnation. But another question that is bothering my mind. Is this young and old soul referred to as a human age? Or it refers to how many times you reincarnate your life? The more your die and reincarnate a thousand times, then you are an old soul. Then the young souls are those who are just experiencing first-time reincarnation or a few times maybe. What do you think? Confusing again haha.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Additional information:

The soul has an option not to come back again.

When you become a spirit, you will never be alone. Your spirit guide will always be here to guide you as long as your Soul Family.

And a spirit is like a pure light to the human eye and you will know your soul family through familiar feelings.

Your soul can choose to be reincarnated as animals, objects, planets, etc.

That's all for now...

Photo Credit to Unsplash

So what do you think of this? I think this is what people said that there's life after death. But who will know? Unless someone died and said what they experience. But I guess there is a story like this. But it's another topic.

For now, this is what I like to share. And death is the beginning of everything. But it's cool when the soul reincarnates and you can choose your next life. How about you, what will you choose? Will you choose again this life that you have now or another life? Choose wisely lol. Or maybe you can choose to be a planet venus or become a cat.

Just joking to lighten the creepiness of this topic. But for me, I don't know. I can't answer. If you are suffering right now, then I'm sure that you wouldn't choose this hardship. But there's another version that I've read about life here on Earth and reincarnation. I might share it here one day soon.

Life is precious so we should treasure it as long as we live. As they always say, Live life to the fullest. Life is too short to be sad and angry. Let's be happy! But I know deep down inside me I'am not happy. But for you who are reading this...

Be happy always!

leejhen 🤍

If you are an aspiring writer you are very much welcome to read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise. cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

6
$ 1.41
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
+ 2
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

May napanuod ako dati na video compilation ng mga kids na nareincarnate and they still remember their past lives. Creepy, surprisingly amazing din. If I will be reincarnated, gusto ko na lang maging tree.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ay wow ako hindi ko pa alam haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Death is inevitable,so we should learn about what is going to be happen with us. Thank you for sharing some facts, although I am frightened, but it has increased my knowledge.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you for reading too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago