My Wallpaper Entry ❤️

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Hello My dear friends ❤️ I'm going to participate in a Wallpaper contest which is hosted by @Jihan and @Bithi13❤️. Thanks for this wonderful opportunity to join.😊

I'm gonna present my Wallpaper through A Poem❤️

photo credit to pitu app❤️

"WARRIOR"

A warrior on her own battle

which is very difficult to handle

she may looks weak

but very quick

she looks sexy

but so witty

she is always ready

for those who are greedy

ready to draw her sword

if someone break their word

she was wounded a thousand times

broken many times

leaving scars on her heart

but it never broke her apart

she choose to be a warrior

ready to conquer

face the fear

climb success

defeat loneliness

and spread happiness

This is it! Hope you like it😊❤️

If you want to join my friends here's the link👇👇

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-join-and-win-93424337

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.07 from @Jihan
$ 0.03 from @Bithi13
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow, sooo love the poem.. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks good luck to everyone ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck friend, go ahead so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make animated photo by your own face. Amazing dear. It looks real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks for the compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like you. The poem is also nice too. Looking a bit hot too there🙄🙄. You have edited it well. Good one 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha that's me using pitu app😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a really handy app....I will keep that in mind😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah just made a try maybe you will like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can edit a lot. I like your edit a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh you mean the picture? it's so easy you download pitu app there are many photos to choose there and replace it with your own face😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't use these confusing apps because why should I edit my own face with another person's wife? I try to edit my own picture as much as I have. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay I just use this app for the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh, the application is very good for competition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago