June:Monthly Earnings and Recap

41 96
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Another Month has ended. And now we welcome the Month of July.

Will this be good to us? Is this our lucky Month?

Who knows! Right? I will just go with the flow. And still monitoring my Monthly Earnings and Recap.

Of course I will do my very best too because I owe a lot in this two platform, noise.cash and readcash.

This Article is not to brag about my earnings but to prove that Bitcoin Cash really exist and it is where my main earnings came from.

No other Crypto, only the BCH Community create a friendly and comfortable atmosphere to everyone especially those aspiring newbies out there.

Just continue to write and make some noise and later on your patience will be paid off and in return we should give our very best to write and post our own content.

And spread the love of Bitcoin Cash.

So now,Let's start my Recap on my Monthly Earnings for the Month of June.

June 1 and June 2, 2021 is a bountiful days. I earned and managed to balanced my earnings.

As you can see from the spreadsheet my $1 for Christmas is still there. Yeah I will never stop saving for Christmas as long as I am earning. Let's see how much I can gather. I'm excited with it. $1 in a day is not too bad.

My BCH Project will always comes first. Everyday I save also for this.

June 3 and June 4, 2021. Is not a bad day too. I still managed to earned.

June 3 to June 6, 2021 is a good earning day. I was very amazed on noise.cash! Because before, I can never earned $3 to $6 in a day!

But now so thankful that it improved for the better.

As you can notice, I wrote a dash on my read.cash earnings on June 08, 2021. Because my earnings from read.cash is only $2 and it was enough for my Christmas and BCH Project. So in that Day I only earned $2.

But it's okay as long as I am earning. That is still a blessings.

But Actually I earned nothing because I also save for my BCH for hodl and for a laptop. I just did not include it here.

That BCH HODL is for the future. As much as possible I will not use it. Because who knows Bitcoin Cash next year will reach $2000? Or much more in the coming of years.

It is my long time investment for the future. And there's no other Crypto that I trust and willing to invest and hodl for a lifetime. That is only the Bitcoin Cash.

The rest of the Day June 7, 9 and 10 are all okay and doing good.

June 11, 2021. I earned big shot but on June 13, 2021 I earned just enough.

But nothing to worry as June 12 and June 14, 2021 is still kicking in.

June 15 to June 18, 2021. Blessings are keep pouring and I couldn't ask for more.

June 19 to June 22, 2021. The blessings continued. And I continue to give my best too.

As long as I passed by on a very nice view or it's just a view but looks good in my eyes. I will always captured them.

I become a Photographer and loves Photography because of read.cash and noise.

June 23 up to June 26, 2021. Is a blessed day. That is why I will never get tired writing and monitoring my earnings.

June 27 and June 28, 2021. Blessings are still keep pouring.

On June 29 and June 30, 2021. I was sick during this day and was not able to write again but I can still shared photos at noise.

Good thing little bot went back on my Article on June 29 and upvoted again my Article.

And this is my earnings for the Month of June.

I earned $100.2 on noise.cash and this is the biggest earnings I had so far.

Because usually I will only earned $35 in a Month for noise.cash but this Month noise shocked me real hard.

But it's a Shock of Happiness and Blessings and I accepted it heartily. Thank you noise.

Photo was drawn by Jhenrose ๐Ÿ’ž

I earned $192.76 for read.cash and it's all thanks to little bot who always visited my Article. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart.

And since BCH/Project is part of my Earnings I also included it for the counting. And I give out already a total of $41 Bitcoin Cash in this Month of June for my two Beneficiaries.

And of course my $1 for Christmas is worth $30 in this Month of June.

But because of the crashed market and death cross my $1 for Christmas decreased. But nothing to worry as Bitcoin Cash will always comes back with a bang.

Just waiting patiently for the bullrun. And December is still far.

And for this Month of June I earned a Total of $363.96 both from noise and read.cash.

And for those stay at home Moms out there like me who wants to write and make some noise. It is never too late to start.

Start earning while caring your kids at home. It's just a matter of a Time balanced. Make sure you divided it properly.

Even if we are a stay at home Moms. At least we are proud to say that we are earning too.

With a strong determination and sincere dedication you can do it too just like me.

I'm happy with what I achieved. I'm earning at the same time I am sharing my blessings too.

Although it's not that very big but I hope that I be able to give Smile for those kids and moms out there twice a month.

And I will continue with this Project as long as I have something to give.

And thank you all for always being with me.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

And here's a song that is truly dedicated to read.cash and noise.cash for being my inspiration in fighting my depression through writings and making some noise.

Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart.

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/sYrbQqqiBhb

A surprise shareable link from the very first reader of this Article not mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

25
$ 14.68
$ 14.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations po ate leejhen hahah $363.96 is worth it para sa sipag at tiyaga mo po sa both platform. Yiieh! Congratz and more bch to come this july๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woohh! Napapansin ko talaga, panay panay congratulations lagi sinasabi ko sa mga articles niyo.. ๐Ÿ˜

hmm..Talaga naman kasing, "Congratulations"๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Ang dami dami niyo pong achievements..โ˜บ๏ธ Kaka.inspired naman kayo talaga eh..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ’š Basta patience lang ma achieve mo din ang gusto mong makamtan samahan na din ng dedication at determination ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po!๐Ÿ˜Œ Thank you for inspiring and motivating me Ma'am..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy, I really commend your recording skills. Pahingi ng ganyang tyaga. Congrats sayo, congrats sa atin sa ating mga accomplishments!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ’š Congratulations sa atin๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed noise. Cash and read. Cash plays an important role in our everyday lives since the introduction of the two platform noh? Big thanks to the developers and BCH!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo they really played an important role in my life. They are a big help lalo na sa ating mga Moms๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis.. I will be forever grateful dahil kahit papano sinosolve nito ang ibang financial problems ko. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing well on both platforms. That's really great๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. May the month of july be better

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’š Hope it will be better for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wawo respected lady. You are like pro of read cash and noice cash. I always read your article just wawo. Always with new information about cryptocurrencies and life stories. Me too had Target to collect 1BCH. But unfortunately rusty still want to see my consistency.
I am happy that you achieved a lot of traget and enjoy your money with family. Best of luck for next targets

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck to you too๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! That's some good earning. You know I used to come across you during my early days of read. cash and even when I created an account for noise. cash but couldn't keep up the energy with you guys. You are doing very well dear and I can only wish you the best and the energy to continue dear.

Your song is cool but also funny lol. Special dedication to read.cash and noise.cash nice lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just go for it! You can do it ๐Ÿ’š And for the song Just don't mind it๐Ÿ˜… If I'm happy and inspired I like to sing๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. It's obvious you like to sing. You have a good voice by the way. Thank you for the encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That noise.cash earning though ๐Ÿ˜ I should consider using noise.cash more seriously now..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

congrats po ang ang laki po ng earnings niyo last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ang laki po ng earnings niyo last month. congrats po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an amazing success within a month. Congrats! You deserve it ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!! Congratulations to your earnings maam!! In just a short of time you achieved all of those ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi maโ€™am What a lovely and inspiring article from you You guys are like a role model to us on this platform. And we hope to keep on looking forward to see you prosper. I canโ€™t say I didnโ€™t enjoyed this article of yours. Hehehe. Each and every paragraph stands as an inspiration to me. If a mom can do this then why canโ€™t I? Surely itโ€™s never too late. I would make sure to buckle my shoes this morning so I can also have a diary like you did. So much inspiring ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ™‚.

Then to the beautiful music I thought it was just a random music from YouTube at first. But I was wrong not until I listened to your beautiful voice and the cool instrumental backing it up. You did pretty well. And also the robot ๐Ÿค– drawing is really great. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

I would check out on the surprise link hehehehe. Though I know I am not the first reader. Hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can do it too.๐Ÿ’š And for the music haha I was surprised at that time too while singing at wesing when I heard the voice of the DJ๐Ÿ˜… For the robot it's my daughter's drawing. She loves to draw ever since she is a small kid๐Ÿ’šbut as of now she is still small๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the words of encouragement. I am sure if I remain in connection with great minded people like you I would surely do better. Hehehehe. So your daughter was an artist when she was young and now she still remain younger ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Yeah daughterโ€™s are always younger in the presence of their parents.

My regards to her ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You earned a lot in just 1 month wow. Im amazed with your earning mam hehe. I hope someday i will able to report also my earnings. More earnings to come for you since youre helping out others. Thanks to you this is one of the inspiration i have read here. I havent yet listened to your song cause the internet here is so slow later ill come back here :) Gobless po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can do it too๐Ÿ’š Just don't bother to listen๐Ÿ˜… My voice is not that good haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope i can someday but for now i will continue to write more articles. Hehe, but the effort you exerted there is enough to appreciate your song :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeeey! More to come po! ๐Ÿ’š You deserve more as you are helping a lot of children- I mean you give smile to them! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’š More to come to all of us๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My net connection is very bad, d q mapakinggan ung kanta mo. Hoping this month would be far more better..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay wag mo na pakinggan haha. Matagal na yan nung mag celebrate ako ng 4 months. Di ka makakatulog sa boses ko๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed by your noise cash earnings. I rarely even get $0.05 per day LOL. Hopefully I'd get the hang of it soon and earn lots like you did. That is why I always look at your posts, they always motivate me to just keep posting and writing. I know my hardwork will pay off. I wrote a similar article just yesterday, you may want to look at my humble achievements po hehe. Of course, it is so far from yours, but I'd still want to share hehe. The title is "June Highlights (Feat. Hello, Club1BCH!)"

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just keep on writing and posting and later on your patience will be paid off in the right time at the right moment ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will remember this po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a good earning and I hope more and bigger this July. I know we all want to earn and this means a lot to us. So grateful to read.cash and noise.cash!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes thank you. ๐Ÿ’š I'm very much thankful too, to read.cash and noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago