Journey to the Juungle:My First Waifu

36 91
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

NFT is very trending right now in Crypto World. All I know that the meaning of NFT is Non-Fungible Token.

And it is quite very famous! I already sign up but it took me a while to buy my first Waifu.

Because I gather first some funds for my Bitcoin Cash Project. The kids smile will always comes first as long as I'm earning.

Actually I have a Waifu in my Bitcoin. com wallet but I can't transfer it in the Juungle.

So when I saw @Constant1995 Article which is a complete guide in transferring your waifu from Bitcoin. com wallet.

I'm very excited and happy! Wow, finally I can have a Waifu in my empty Juungle.

Although I did not succeed, maybe you? Yes you! who are reading right now and has a Waifu that stuck in your Bitcoin. com Wallet.

Just give it a try, maybe you're lucky .

The Article is very detailed and useful.

https://read.cash/@Constant1995/my-waifu-nfts-stuck-in-bitcoincom-what-should-i-do-complete-guide-37879e8b

Then finally I able to gather some Bitcoin Cash to buy or purchase my first ever Waifu.

And this experienced of purchasing took all my patience away lol.

Yeah good thing I have the longest Patience ever. As you all know that my motto will always be "Patience is always a Virtue".

So Today I will only share on how to purchase a Waifu in the Juungle.

The First thing to do... well, it's just only based on my experience my friends.

But wait are you already in the Juungle? If not you are all welcome to sign up.

You should sign up first as you can't buy or purchase a Waifu if you are not a member in the Juungle.

As I don't know if sharing link is permitted so I only screenshot the link. Just please refer to the screenshot above. You can copy and type the link on your browser.

And now you are finally registered. Let's go to the Market place to buy your very First Waifu.

First click the three lines from the upper right corner.

As you can see the Juungle is still in alpha mode. There were be a lots of improvement coming from the platform.

And I like and excited about what it is.

Select the "Market Place".

In the Market Place, it's up to you where do you want to buy or purchase. You have six choices.

Once you've already chosen. Just simply tap the Waifu.

Then slide upward and click "Confirm Purchase".

Then copy the Bitcoin Cash Deposit Address.

Next go to your wallet. Whatever wallet that you are using. Some use electron cash and zapit while me is using Bitcoin. com Wallet.

Just send the exact amount of Waifu price. After sending let's go back to the Juungle.

oops......

If you see something like this. That means that you failed in purchasing Waifu. And this notification! test my patience haha.

Just imagine I tried purchasing for the 5th times. And all was failed!

I felt frustrated and are about to lose my patience but what is the use of that. I know it cannot help me purchase.

So I inhale! exhale! relax and calm down. Then my mind began to think then an idea pop out!.

I just remember that some of my co writers in here wrote an Article about their Waifu Journey too.

The first account that I visited was @Ruffa And luckily the answer to my questions was there!

Her Article is a very big help to me. You can also visit it.

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/not-your-typical-waifu-nft-in-your-favorite-2d-girl-d02002cd

And guess how I able to purchased? It's because of QR Code!!!.

I used and try sending my Bitcoin Cash Through QR code. As what I've read on ruffa's Article. And it's a Success!!!

Just took a screenshot first before you go to your Bitcoin. com wallet or any wallet that you are currently using.

As I'm using Bitcoin. com Wallet, so my example is this....

Just choose a Wallet where there is a fund to purchase. Just click send.

Select Bitcoin Cash.

And Click the "Scans QR code".

Then click the small square on the left side as shown from the photo above.

And next find from your album the screenshot that you took.

Then automatically the price of the Waifu will appear. But on my screenshot, it's insufficient balance as I already purchased my Waifu.

This is just only an example. After that you click "continue".

Then a notification will pop out of your payment has been sent.

Now let's go back to the Juungle....

If you see this notification"Purchase Complete" Then it's a success!!!! Congratulations to me lol.

For after how many attempts of purchasing I finally succeed at last. And the feeling is fulfilling.

And tsaran!!!! My very first Waifu.

Meet Otoe Tsushima. And she is already put on Sale.

I'm gonna make a Following Article Later on How I sell my Waifu.

It's a very good investment I guess. And another ways in accumulating more Bitcoin Cash aside from Trading, Farming and Staking.

Thank you for joining my Journey to the Juungle...

Hopefully you all learn something in it.

Until the next Journey my friends....

leejhen πŸ’ž

SURPRISE!!!!

A surprise shareable link for the first reader of this Article. Enjoy your Day....

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

22
$ 16.41
$ 15.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Bumili ako ng waifu. successful naman yung pay pero hindi ko makita yung waifu sa juungle wallet ko :( matagal ba magreflect yun?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi Naman andiyan naman agad nakalimutan ko na sa waifu until now di pa na sold ang akin πŸ˜… andiyan lang ata siya check mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a very complete guide. Thank you very much for sharing it. I don't know much about NFT either, the reference I have is by a very talented friend who publishes her works through that platform and has sold many pieces.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, Ako isa pa lang waifu ko at nabenta ko na rin 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ako waiting pa na mabenta haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero mura ko lang din nabenta pang try out ko yun. Tas ngayon nag buy ako ulit sa mababa na price na 4 na ulit waifu ko hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa Lang akinπŸ˜… ewan ko Kung mabenta Yan diyan nalang muna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sis sana matutunan ko din po at magkaron din me hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madali Lang naman siya. Nasa spam account mo. Sana maayos siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga po eh ano kya dapat gawin para maalis sya sa spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko din alam. Nag email Lang ako noon then naghintay Lang patiently. Ayoko kasi palitan ang account ko. Mabalik Naman. Pag Hindi daw deserve ma spam babalik ata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge po sis san ka po nagemail po...? Para makapaemail din me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance congrats po. I already sold 3 waifus with double of its selling price so I'm happy hahahahga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Sana ma sold Yong sa akin haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Welcome to the Juungle.🌴🌴 Medyo malaki yung na purchased nyo. Pero malaki din naman ang profits kapag mabenta. Explore nyo lang po ng kaunti yung Juungle. Check the lowest price, may makikita po kayong cheap waifus worth of .01 BCH, its almost 5 dollars.

Pwede kayong sumali sa TG group, at makikita mo siya sa pinakadulo ng article ko. Goodluck Sana mag enjoy po kayo.🌴🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay sali ako sa group. Thanks sa upvote πŸ˜‡πŸ’š pero hindi Yan Yong price na nabili ko for sale na siyaπŸ˜… Nabili ko sa 0.013. Medyo Mahal ata ako mag sellπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok ok ok.. akala ko hahhaha Ok na yang price na yan...

Kapag madaanan ng whale, swerter. Hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks . Waiting Lang Siya haha. Gusto ko na Tayo gumawa ng Waifu sana meron na soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmm kapag gagawa ka ng nft pwede naman at may guide ako, kaso di pwedeng waifu din itawag mo dun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ganun ba may bayad pag gumawa? May Article ka? papasa babasahin ko mamaya thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’š E save ko Yan then basahin later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po.. goodluck.🌴🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pero pang of lng hintay nlng ako sa Juungle kailan pwede mag create ng own Waifu πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmm Sabi ba nila? Pwede maggawa sa Juungle in the future?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nabasa ko sa site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm quite confuse as i have totally no idea. so, this thing is like buy and sell? You buy Waifu then sell it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's a Buy and Sell. But some will keep their rare Waifu and sell it later. As for me I still don't know if the Waifu that I purchased is rare or unique πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I see, I think this is good. Just gonna have to do some research though, kind of new to this thing. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes DYOR first before you join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oioioi, ka waifuuuuu welcome to the Juungle πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜‚. Naku ako naaddict na kakabili,. Pero ung binibili ko naman is mga nasa 0.009 ang price. Sana naghanap ka ng mejo mas mababa pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Wala mga zombie Ang pinaka mababa next nalang baka makakita haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, marami ding tag 0.011 dun ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung yang nasa picture selling price ko na siyaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you success on your journey to the juggle and do not forget to watch out for the Tigger and the lion. Have a great time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol haha. Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago