Journey to Crypto World: Staking Cub in the Dens

20 110
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

The moment I saw some of my friends posted about Cub Finance and Buying Cub in noise.

I checked the website and did some DYOR(Do your own Research). And found out that this is a Leofinance Project. Newly launch Token should I say? Please correct me If I'm wrong.

As you can observe whenever there is a new launch token or Defi.

I will join. Yeah because I just like to take a risk and bet for the token to rise in the future.

Although not all tokens Journey is going to rise just like Kebab and Rose.

But still in Crypto World if you have no guts, obviously you have no glory to recieve.

So here I'am again!!! This time it's a Journey in Staking Cub in the Dens.

How did I Stake? Let's go and Learn...

But here comes a reminder from me again. "Invest what you can afford to lose".

Or If you don't have the courage to Stake yet. You are still welcome to join and read.

How do we have Cub? All Tokens I guess can be exchange into Cub. Maybe if you have BNB or any Tokens that you have in your Defi wallet.

As for me I withdraw my BIFI token which is currently farming in Beefy. Although I felt a little regret after doing this lol.

Because the moment I exchange my BIFI to Cub it's price value skyrocket to $3k dollars. It's not a very big amount though, that is why I chose to withdraw it and exchange into Cub.

Things are done and we cannot undone it. So I continued my Journey in Staking Cub.

Let me show you How I stake. Let's go to Trust Wallet...

Click "DApps" .

The very first thing to do is that you need a link of cubdefi. Please refer from the screenshot above.

Just copy the link then you will be directed to Cub Finance Site. Be sure to Always Choose the Smart Chain as shown from the above picture at the upper right corner.

Because no matter what you do if you don't choose Smart Chain you can never be connected to Cub Finance.

And you can't connect to your Trust Wallet either.

For more information. You can refer this Article of mine about my First Time Farming.

All the details that will be done for the first time is written in here.

And it's very suitable for Newbies out there.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

After you are connected. Let's go to Exchange.

First you click the Three Lines from the upper left corner.

Click "Trade" and select "Exchange".

As I was saying Before I exchange my BIFI to Cub. But if you have BNB or other Tokens it will do too.

You just have to set the Tokens that you wanted to exchange. My BIFI was exchanged to Cub.

We should Approve BIFI first before we can Swap. Or if it's BNB we still need to Approve in order for us to proceed into swapping.

Then Approve the Transaction Fee.

Maybe all of you is wondering why I always showed the Transaction Fee Screenshot?

It's just because I just wanted to show how much Transaction Fee is needed so that you can prepare and estimate how much BNB you should transfer.

And I guess it's very useful too.

Then you are ready to swap. As you can see my small amount of BIFI is equivalent to 2 Cub only.

During this exchange the price Value of Cub is worth $3 plus.

Then simply Click "Swap".

And Confirm your Swap.

And another Transaction Fee. Let me remind you my Friends that Transaction Fees may vary on how much you invest.

After Approving the Transaction Fee, This message will pop out. It's up to you whether you will view your Transaction in bscscan or you can Choose to Close it.

And it's done!!! You're exchange is successful and you have Cub now. You are ready to Stake.

It's Time to Stake your Cub!!!

Just Click again the three lines from the upper left corner then Select "Dens".

Before we can Stake. We should Approve the Contract first. As you can notice, I started with a very high APR which is 2,203.90%.

Just Approve the Transaction Fee.

After Approving Click "Stake".

Just Click the "Plus sign" to add your Cub.

Click Maximize or Maximum.

Then Click Confirm.

And Approve the Transaction Fee.

And Tsaran!!! It's done! I already Stake my Cub. Well it's not a very big amount I only got 2 Cub which price value during my staking is $3.

And here's now my Cub. As of the moment I already earned 0.482 Cub. As you will notice I only earned a little.

Why is that? Because I only stake a little lol. But yeah no kidding if I stake maybe 10 or 20 Cub . My earnings will move faster.

But as of now this is all I can afford to stake. And look at the APR, it decrease into 130.60%. Good thing I started a higher one.

And this is the current Price value of Cub. It decrease into $2.711. Just waiting and hoping that it will rise again into $5.

Thank you for being with me in this Journey to Crypto World: Staking Cub in the Dens.

Another Journey has been written.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!!

A surprise Shareable link for the first reader of this Article of mine.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/puJqLhJkWeb

Congrats!!

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

23
$ 15.27
$ 14.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Grammarian
$ 0.05 from @aminul
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

I stake sa CUB solid!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basahin ko muna yung isa mong article bago ko magtry neto. Nabasa ko lang kasi yung about dito kay Ruffa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hello po, what if yung apr nya is mababa lang? For example mga nasa 186.95 lang, okay lang po ba mag stake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depende na sayo Yan if mag stake ka o hindi. Sometimes wla Naman sa APR nasa mismong token Kung Sino Ang nag handle ng Project na Yan. Or worth to hodl ba siya. Pwede ka Naman mag DYOR(Do your own research before ka talaga mag stake or farm.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto kooo din itry hahhaha πŸ˜…πŸ˜… wait try ko balik ako dito if may question ako or kung may naecounter akong di ko maintindihan. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay balik ka Lang.πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ma'am yung cake ba cub din?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi haha si Cub is from Cub Finance then si Cake is from PancakeSwapπŸ˜‡πŸ’šπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mahal na ng bnb ngayon bwahaha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay Lang naman no need to buy BNB if meron Kang BCh or ibang token sa binance e Convert mo Lang into. BNB may BNB ka na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masbetter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh, getching ko na πŸ™ˆ, Salamat madams ,omoo success ang ginawa ko 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats πŸ₯³ Tulog ako pag umaga at hapon ngayon matutulog ulit. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha tuloy tuloy na tuuu ahahaha. Try ko pa ung iba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GoπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis sa pagtyagang magturo, more profits and coins for us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hopefully more within this yearπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to try this. Thank you for the guide.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah feel free to tryπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago