Journey to Crypto World: Staking Banana at Apeswap

0 315
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Staking, Pool, Blog, Writing, Banana, ...

It's another Journey that I entered and joined. But before I proceed to my Journey in Staking Banana at Apeswap.

Let me Sincerely apologize for what happened to Rose. Never did that I expect it will result to that.

I'm hoping for a good result as I started Staking at a very low value. But sad to say the Rose Developer was gone but there is a replacement admin Dev.

And I think they are working with it. I just don't know if there plans will succeed. To think that I even do my DYOR(Do your own research) in YouTube.

Still I pull out or unstake my Rose and exchanged it to BNB. So sad that its value dive down to $0.02.

And due to sudden dip it seems Kebab is going down.

This is the power of Hodl just like Bitcoin Cash I'm Hodling it right now and waiting for it's value to rise.

Crypto World is Volatile. It keeps on changing every minute of every second. It's a bet to take a risk. Good thing I did not Stake or invest so big.

But still it's a loss that I should learn. I already unpublished my Article about RoseSwap. And I'm sorry for those who joined in Staking with me.

This time I invest in Banana. As Beefy Finance and Apeswap joined together. I think I will feel at ease with this.

But still my friends I'am taking a risk with this. I didn't invest that big. Just enough hehe.

This is not a financial advice. I just write this Article as I'd like to document my Journey in Crypto World.

If you've got what it takes to bet and take a risk you can join me. And if you have no guts, you can still read this Article of mine.

But as I always remind: INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE.

Please don't invest if it will hurt you in the end. But if you have a courage like me to risk again then let's go...

How to Stake your Banana?

Well we can't stake a Banana if we don't have one lol. So what should we do first?

As farming is mostly connected to Smart Chain. The main Token that we always use is BNB.

Whether in exchange or Transaction Fees BNB is very useful and valuable.

So Let's refresh your memory on how to have BNB.

Let's open your Binance Wallet.

Select "Spot" and click "Convert small assets to BNB.

Then choose what Token that you like to Convert.

And Click Convert.

Lastly click Confirm.

Now Let's go to Trust Wallent...

Select the Ethereum and Click it.

Then Click Receive.

And copy your wallet address.

When it's done let's go back to Binance again hehe.

The process is a roller coaster which go back and forth. But you can do it.

Go to your Spot wallet and click BNB then select Withdrawal.

paste the Ethereum wallet that you copied from Trust Wallet.

Be sure to always set the Network into BSC which means Binance Smart Chain. After setting the network Click Confirm.

Click Max for Maximum or just type the desired amount of BNB that you wish to share.

Then Click Withdrawal.

And finally Confirm.

It's finally done and successfully withdrawn. You can View to Transaction History if you wish to check.

Now let's go back to Trust Wallet and check if the Smart Chain has already arrive.

The Smart Chain is ready!!! Let's go to DApps.

Just simply Click DApps.

First Change the Network into Smart Chain the one in the upper right corner. Then type the link that you see above.

Then lastly Click Connect. As I'm already connected all you can see is numbers and letters.

Then Click the three Lines from upper left corner as shown from the photo above.

Click Trade then Click Exchange.

Just type the desired amount of BNB that you wish to exchange into Banana.

As you can see, I did not maximize the amount it's because I'm saving for some Transaction Fees too.

After everything is set. Just Click Swap.

Then Confirm your Swap.

Here's the Transaction Fee that I'm saying.

It's up to you if you will like to view the Transaction in bscscan or you can close it too if you don't like.

Then Click again the three Lines at the upper left corner and this time Choose and Click Pools.

And Approve Banana.

Then another Transaction fee.

Then let's click this add sign.

Click Max for Maximize. Then Confirm.

Then this is the last Transaction fee.

And it's done!!! I started with 0.00. Staking 3.551 Bananas at the APR of 579.53%.

I started Staking with $1.998 Value of Banana.

And here's my Banana right now. I've got 0.134. I started staking on March 5,2021.

Then the Banana Price as of now while I'm writing is $1.374. OMG it dropped but still I'm betting on it.

I already in, so I must continue it until the end. Hopefully it will rise again.

And this is my Pancake right now. It's sad that it falls down too during this dip. Im gonna Harvest it on March 9 but I'm still waiting for it's price value to rise higher than $12 because it's the value where I started Farming.

As of now the value of Cake is $11.8. But still I'm not lost with my cake as I invested $90 with it but currently the Worth Value of my Farming is $199.77.

I'm still gaining and thanks God because Kebab dropped real bad.

This is how I checked the value of my Pancake. Well I don't know if it's right. We will know when I will Harvest it.

The lessons I learned in Farming is that we will Farm too when the value dropped.

Yeah It is also like Trading. Buy when the Price is Low and Sell when the Price is High.

In Farming. Farm when the price is Low and Harvest when the price is High.

But if some Farming experts out there may read this Article of mine. Please correct me if I'm correct with this High and Low. Your advice is very much welcome.

When the Value of Pancake reach $18. The Pancake in my Farming sky rocket to the value of $300.

So it's up to me now if I will wait for the Cake to go rise again on the price value of $18 or be contented with this Profits and Harvest it on $199.77.

What do you think? Hehe. Well I'm waiting for Jhrenrose Birthday this coming March 14 Hopefully in this Day The crypto market will be bullish.

Those who join me in my Farming at the price Value of $12 last Month we still not lose so cheer up.

And for those who farm on much higher Value Please Hodl your Cake and wait until it rise. That's the time you will Harvest it.

Let's think positive and everything will follow.

I also Farm in Beefy Finance The Banana-BNB LP. I will write about it too later. As Liquidity Pool is different too.

But this time I did not invest much higher just enough that I can afford to lose.

In my Banana staking I invested $10 but stake Banana on $7 as there is a transaction Fee and the other BNB remain on My Smart Chain Wallet.

Until next time my Friends... I will repeat again. I write my Journey to Crypto World just to Document my Experienced.

If you are a risk taker you can follow me but If you are a cry baby. Just feel free to read and don't risk at all.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

9
$ 6.50
$ 5.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Topics: Staking, Pool, Blog, Writing, Banana, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments