Journey to Crypto World: Harvesting Pancake"The Second Time Around"

32 145
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm here again, documenting my Journey to Crypto World. I Harvested my Pancake Last March 09, 2021.

But before that if you want to learn and farm too. You can visit this Article of mine.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

This 2nd Farming, experienced a roller coaster of Volatility from Crypto World.

As the Market dive dip. Good thing I started Farming my Pancake at a value of $12. So I still earned and did not lose.

And was very happy for @bbghitte who join me immediately in the $12 value of Pancake. I'm glad that she earned too.

But I'm very sad with my cousin and friend as they started Farming at a price value of $18. I was hoping that Pancake will reach $18 again. So that they can have their first Harvest too.

And a new lesson that I learned. That Farming is also like Trading. We should Farm when the Price is low and Harvest when the price is High.

Although I lose on RoseSwap. I'm so glad that I earned in Pancake. As for my Banana Staking and Farming. Just patiently waiting for it's price value to go back at $2.

It's $1.2 now as of the time of my writing this Article. At first I'm nervous because Banana goes down to $0 point something. I'm afraid that it will be like Rose after it went down to $0, It's totally gone with the wind.

But I'm glad that it slowly rising up. Hopefully it will continue to increase for the better. But then again We all know that joining the Crypto World is taking a risk because of its Volatility.

And again, a simple reminder from me.

" Invest what you can afford to lose".

Now let's go! on how I Harvest my Pancake.

This is the Pancake that I invested in my Second Farming. 14.2578 Cake. Which is worth of $90. I Invested back the money that I got from my first Farming.

I only get a small amount to buy a little remembrance of it. And that is my Bluetooth mini speaker.

For more details on my First Harvest you can check it out.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-pancakeharvest-time-d4cfe0e8

Day by Day the Cake increase.

As I already know how to count my Cake. I'll keep on checking it almost everyday lol.

There comes a time that The Pancake was really bullish and reach $18.

I immediately checked it. How much is it then was very shocked that it already reach $300.

Just amazed with the value on how it suddenly rise. But was very surprised when the sudden dip hit the Crypto Market. Making all the Tokens Bloody red.

Although Pancake did not reach again in it's $18 Price value. I'm still thankful that my Farming still gain some profits. So when it reach on $13 Cake Value. I Harvested it.

I harvested, 17.8357 Cakes is equivalent to $238.77. It's not bad at all! The $90 that I invested gained $148. And it's a very right timing for the Birthday of my youngest daughter Jhrenrose.

I waited for The Pancake to return it's price value into $12 before I farm it back.

Just today March 10, 2021. I Farm for the third time.

This is my new Farming that is worth of 5.07 Cakes and is equivalent to $64. If you're asking why it decrease. I also Farm on BCH/BNB LP.

This is the very best Farming to accumulate Bitcoin Cash. As I'm not really good at trading so why don't on Farming and Staking right?

This is my Farming on Bitcoin Cash. And It is very ready for the Bull run. I farm Worth $12. $6 each of BCH and BNB.

And I'm patiently waiting at the same time is very excited for Moeing. So excited for BCH.

I also Stake at Pancake Syrup Pool in return of earning DITTO. Later I will make an Article with my Staking experienced.

I think I've gone too far from so much talking lol. So let's go back to the main topic and join me in my Journey in my second Harvest...

HOW TO HARVEST YOUR PANCAKE?

The First thing to do is be sure that you have enough BNB Smart Chain in your wallet. We will be using it in paying the transaction fee. For me all Transaction Fees is Worth the wait. When we invest with a profits.

After Checking if you have already enough BNB let's go to your Trust Wallet.

Just click the "Dapps".

Just scroll down and Select Beefy Finance.

Drag the green bar into 100% and Click Withdraw All.

I forgot to screenshot the Transaction Fee. After Confirming the Transaction Fee. A message will pop out Confirming for your Successful Withdrawal.

And then let's go check on your trust Wallet if it is already there.

And tsaran!!!! It's a big surprised for me. My $90 investment rise to $238.77.

I Cash out worth $100 for my daughter's Birthday.

Wondering how did I Cash out? Let me teach you then.

When in Farming there's a roller coaster of procedures. Back and Forth From Wallet to Wallet but no worry my Friends because in the end Your Cash out Money will surely arrive in your Fiat Wallet.

Now Let's Begin..

Let's go to Binance Wallet.

Open your Binance Wallet then click "Wallets".

Select "Spot".

Scroll down below and choose " Cake".

Click "Deposit".

Then Copy your Cake address.

Next let's go to your Trust Wallet...

Click "Wallet".

Then Select Pancake Swap.

Click "Send".

Then Paste the Cake address that you copied in your Binance Wallet.

Then Put the amount of Cake you wish to Cash out. And lastly Click Continue.

You just have to wait for a few minutes. For Cake to arrive.

Then Voila the Cake is in your Binance Wallet already.

Let's go back again to Binance. Are you dizzy right now? lol. Don't worry we will finish in due time.

Let's Click again your "Wallets".

Then Click "Convert small assets to BNB."

Choose the "Cake".

Then Click " Convert".

Then you have BNB now. It's time to Buy BCH our very own Bitcoin Cash.

Click "Wallets". Then Spot and Select BCH.

Scroll down until you see " Go to Trade".

Then Select "BCH/BNB".

It's time to Buy. Just set the price to Buy then Drag the green bar into 100%. And last but not the least Click Buy BCH.

Then finally you got Bitcoin Cash. Are we done in here? No, no not yet hehe.

I don't know why the Bitcoin Cash address of Coins.ph is not acceptable in Binance. So we can't send it to my fiat wallet.

That is why we need to return and send the Bitcoin Cash in Trust Wallet.

But if you are not from my country then you should send it directly in your Wallet.

Come on let's go back to Trust Wallet.

Choose Bitcoin Cash.

Click "Recieve".

Then Copy your BCH address.

Then let's go back to Binance. Hop in!!!

From your Binance Wallet. Click BCH.

Click Withdrawal.

Paste the BCH address that you've copied. Then Click Max. Then Lastly Click Withdrawal.

Wait for a few minutes for your BCH to arrive. Then let's go to Coins.ph wallet.

Open your Coins.ph Wallet and Select BCH then Click Recieve.

Click"Show my BCH address".

And Copy your BCH address.

Then go back to your Trust Wallet and Paste your BCH address then send it to your Coins.ph wallet.

It will take some time to arrive but don't worry it will surely arrive.

Then From BCH convert it into Pesos or on your Fiat money.

That is my earnings in my Second Harvest.

I only get PHP 4,500 pesos. I left some for my Load.

And this is my Journey in Harvesting Pancake the second time around.

At Last the roller coaster procedure is finish lol.

Thank you for your patience in reading this long Article of mine.

leejhen πŸ’ž

SURPRISED!!!!

A surprise shareable link for the first reader of this Article πŸ’š

πŸ‘‡

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/ksyzJikTxeb

Congrats πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

23
$ 5.71
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

10$yung cake nung nabili ko kaya 4 lang ang slice 😁 worth 40$. Hopefully tumaas ulit si CAKE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Mataas Naman siya kanina naka $13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sulat ko bukas ang mga procedures. Hehe. Wait, saan kailangan may funds? Sa Trust wallet? $1.65 lang meron ako doon? Paano yun transferan ko ulit? Same procedure yung convert to BNB tapos send ETH address sa Trust? Ang saya naman yung $15 mo noon naging $200 na ngayon. Congratulations. Ayoko muna silipin si Pancake. Hahaha. Negative pa din yung $15 ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just found out that we have to deposit first. I must dare to take this choice. thank you for helping me to know how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes we have to deposit or Invest in order to farm. We are taking a risk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats po sis nakakabelieve ka po sna ganyan din ako na malawak yung kaalaman sa mga gnyan po... Nagsisimula plang po kc kya medyo hilo pa hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww ang dami mo talagang ginagawa, dika paba nalilito jan? Pero guastong gusto ko sana to etry, kaso hanngamg binanace lang muna ako mahirap na ee haha. Pwro nakakatuwa kasi ang liit ng puhunan ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Hindi Naman nasanay na ako sa roller coaster na procedures. Oo nag start ako sa maliit Lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko na sana kaso parang ang complicated din nya, nagugulumihanan baga ako. Sska diko alam kung anonh ppiliin ko na pwdng pag investan πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis ng madami! Pano namn si bch/bnb farming?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

e tuturo ko sayo sa Telegram. Parang di pa ako Makasulat today about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige lang☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag reply na ako sayo sa Telegram πŸ˜‡πŸ’š Back to sleep Muna ako haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know that cake smart has a higher APY at beefy πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ I think I should transfer it when the cake goes down. Thank you for making this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but leave some too on Pancake swap. I have also a small amount there staking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag buy na lang ako tas yun pinang farm ko πŸ˜‚ yaan ko na lang yung sa pancakeswap.. Tas nilipat ko yung banana din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga may Banana na din sa beefy kaso $1.99 ko na Stake yon haha di pa ata umabot price ni Banana. Pero okay din Kung nilipat mo ako nag iisip pa haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$2 nga yung sakin mahigit. Di ko na nakwenta magkano lugi hahaha. Mataas yung banana don eh bawiin na lang sana lang di maglaho si banana bago mag harvest πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Btw, yang BCH-BNB pair ba BCH ma earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo bch Ang ma earn. Meron pala ako Banana/BNB sa beefy haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Transfer mo laki nung apy sa banana/bnb eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron na ako worth $10 dun SA Banana/BNB magbabayad na naman Kasi ng Transaction FeeπŸ˜… Tingnan ko haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ang galing ate Leejhen! Laki na ng profit mo sa farming hehehe samantalang ako nagbuy sa $20😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG nag buy ka sa $20 na cake? Sana tumaas ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po:( Ano po kaya best decision? Convert ko na sa BNB? Tagal po kasi tumaas ng cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko AlamπŸ˜… baka magsisi ka pag tumaas din pero nasa sayo Yan lagyan mo Ang BNB vault mo okay din. Pero Yong BNB ko ngayon naging Chinese nawala Ang $ sign haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay congratulations! I will just ask what app is used for this pancake thing. I have also installed bitcoin.com, is it required to log in with an account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use Trust Wallet and Binance. In Binance yes you need to log in then in trust you need to copy your seed Phrase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very useful tutorial based on your experience. I will have to reread several times before making my first entry on this Defi platform.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah just think this a million timesπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you for your good and profitable investments. I hope to get my birthday present this Saturday to start downloading those applications and start investing. Thanks for your explanation.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah but be sure to DYOR first then Invest what you can afford to loseπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, for sure. I've read your articles and I know I need to keep a few points in mind. Like these you just gave. thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago