Journey to Crypto World: Buying BCH during the dip

26 125
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

How's your Crypto Portfolio during this Bearish Market?

Well I must say mine decreased 50% but it didn't cause me to panicked.

Only my FORTH token at my Coinbase wallet. That I panicked the moment I saw the percentage of Buy and Sell.

And it shocked me that there's so many people or shall we call them whales? who sold their Crypto! 93% Just wow! And The zero number came inside my mind. What if It hits on 100%? Then no more FORTH left for those who are still hodling.

And then I decided to Trade my FORTH into our very own Bitcoin Cash. At this moment there is no safer Token in my own opinion but only Bitcoin Cash.

I trade $300 worth of FORTH to Bitcoin Cash. And this is my biggest loss too as My FORTH is worth $800. I just fall asleep lol, just a little bit and then the price immediately dive.

Crypto World is very unpredictable and volatile.

At one glance it is $500 then I just fall asleep for a minutes it suddenly dive into the deepest $300. And while checking on how many people sell their Forth Token it make me shocked because 93% is very high.

So I Immediately trade my Forth into Bitcoin Cash. And was so glad I did it. The $300 immediately rise into $423.

I traded at a $600 price of bitcoin cash and it went up to $884. So there's still hope to recover the loss.

I Trust our very own bitcoin cash to rise and goes back to $1500.

That Forth Token was the air drop that I received from Publish0x. And I'm very lucky to be included. I just leave the remaining Forth that I withdrew last April 23, 2021. But didn't expect the Bearish Market.

Some of it was already Converted into Bitcoin Cash and was sent in my Binance Wallet and Trust wallet.

Yes my Bitcoin Cash are all scattered on my different wallets. It's just that I followed the saying "Don't put your eggs on the same basket" lol but I really followed this hehe.

This is what's inside my Coinbase wallet. I left a very small amount of FORTH just in case it will rise again. At least I can still ride on it's bull run. If ever there is, but who knows we can't predict the future especially the Crypto Market.

I just save some in Dai stable coin too.

I also has some FORTH token left in my trust wallet. And as you can see they are the main Tokens in my Trust Wallet.

The amount before the dip inside in that wallet is $1k plus but now it went down to almost half.

BNB at a price of $600 plus is worth $200 plus now it went down to $149.

The same with my Bitcoin Cash. It is $200 plus before at a price value of $1500. But I have a big faith on our own bitcoin cash. It will rise again to the moon and soon will reach $2k.

It only needs some patience. Let's make it a Virtue.

This is the most Bearish Market that I've witnessed so far in this Journey.

Everything went down immediately without further ado. Leaving people in shocked or is it just me? lol.

This is my Bitcoin Cash in Binance. I just remember it is worth $93 but it went down into $40.

And I already set the sell limit into $2000 worth of Bitcoin Cash. Until the Bear Market occured. But I'm still waiting. My Bitcoin Cash will still be waiting ready to Trade when BCH reach this amount soon.

I also put my Bitcoin Cash into Flexible savings. Together with the other Tokens.

And everyday it will accumulate an interest. So it's not bad at all. It's a good thing to save and earn some interest on your Bitcoin Cash.

The dip continued to went down and down. And I'am sleeping when bitcoin cash hits in its lowest price which is $490.

Seeing that I have some USDT in my Flexible Savings. This is the best time to buy Bitcoin Cash during this Dip.

So I redeem my USDT at flexible savings and bought some BCH. I did not able to screenshot some of my redemption. That photo above is the only one that I able to captured.

And since I already has Bitcoin Cash on Flexible savings and in Spot Trading. I decided to create another wallet.

I sent $50.77 and $108.50. This is the Bitcoin Cash that I decided to hodl until next year. Up or down it will remain. I will not swap or withdraw.

Hodl till 1 year and let's see what will happen. Will it rise or will it fall? who knows. Nobody knows what will happen in this Volatile Crypto World.

So let's add them and the total is $159.27. This is my Hodling at a $600 worth of Bitcoin Cash price as of the moment of buying during the dip.

Let's observe how far will my $159.27 will go within a period of one year.

And patiently waiting for the loss that brought by the bearish market. Looking forward to see the bull market again shining shimmering in green.

Especially Bitcoin Cash. It will surely be back on the right track.

Some of my earnings are transferred on my Coins.ph wallet too. Waiting for the bull run hehe.

But this screenshot above is what I buy during the dip. Worth of 0.18 BCH which is equivalent to $146 at that time at a price value of $600 Bitcoin Cash.

And it is PHP 5,890 pesos in my fiat currency when it arrived on my wallet.

The market is slowly recovering and BCH price is keep on rising too.

From only 5,890 pesos it rise up slowly to 6,514.06 pesos.

Then so happy to see that it keeps on increasing.

Then in just one day my 5,890 pesos rise to 7,320 pesos. Just wow right? I didn't regret buying Bitcoin Cash during this bloody Market.

On my Bitcoin Cash investment. I gained 1,430 pesos. Buying during the dip surely has benefits.

But be sure to keep and save some USDT in your wallet in times like this. Good thing I put mine on Flexible Savings.

We should always be ready bull or bear and red or green.

It's another Journey of experience from Crypto World and thank you all for being with me.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/RFjW99fcqgb

A surprise shareable link for the first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

25
$ 34.09
$ 33.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

I'm still new to crypto currency, and the 1st one that I knew was bitcoin cash because of noise.cash. And I'm loving it! I hope I would be able to reach that too. Someday. Hopeful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes you can just have some patience and you will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. This is so amazing. How I wish to my wallet like yours. But naahh I still need to work hard for years maybe πŸ˜… Anyway, congrats mam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh years is so long I'm not yet one year here in read. cashπŸ˜… you can do it without realizing that you really do it with Success in due time that time will eventually comeπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am hihihi Yes, definitely will continue. I know I can akso be like you someday ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, I really hope and wish that I can experience having 1BCH, I will probably be grateful for it 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you can experience it. Just do your best and have some patience πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YES, definitely it's always a matter patience. By the way thank you so much. I highly appreciate it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here po. I feel like Bitcoin Cash is the safest. Buti po sakin maliit lang laman kaya hindi ako masyadong nagpapanic haha.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

haha yes kalma Lang dapat Sana wag na mag dive pa talaga pero Parang mag down pa talaga siya eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bumaba pa po, magbabuy na ako. Gagrab ko na haha. Thanks for the upvote po pala. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

go na mababa na naman ulit ngayon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear @leejhen.You buy and sell cryptocurrencies as an expert.I have no idea about this.I have to learn a lot more about this topic.And I think,we also need luck here.But,you done all perfectly and you have great profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oye oye, it is look like you are whale of crypto πŸ˜‚ .. Anyway, sell forth and buy BCH?? This is not a good choice though you have recovered your lose.. You know forth will be more than 150 USD for long term conditions πŸ˜‰.. Free thing always should be use in right time when you need as well keep hold is better so i liked your decision .. Wait,i have a question.. Why you are holding DAI instead of USDT?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh is it you from noise? πŸ˜… I have a FORTH in my Trust wallet that was for Long term and I trade and left a little FORTH in my Coinbase. And there is no Usdt in Coinbase it is not supported. It can't be traded. Only USDC and Dai.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait, are you from USA or live there? Because especially coinbase is for USA citizens and safe for them but YOU are store your crypto THERE.. So you did KYC or nothing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I'm from the Philippines haha. Yes I did kyc my Coinbase wallet is more than three years I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is cool then.. EnjoyπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Detailing how much you have of something and in which wallet is something that I hope you don't regret later especially if you use your real name, if it is only an alias maybe you will be okay, but in my case, I don't see why anyone will hold any other coins in my personal opinion Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin and as such you don't need many others altcoins. I guess, many colors for each taste.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh leejhen is my username onlyπŸ˜… And that Forth Token is one of the Blessings that happened to me this year. So I hodl it as remembrance that one day in my life I got this huge amount of airdrop. It is once in a lifetime Blessings and I really treasured it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

there are many colors as there are many tastes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag sell ka ng forth kahit lugi ka? Oh no, one nisell mo yan jan ka talaga malilugi. Pero if nihold mo yan, may chance pang makabawi sana yan. Sana πŸ˜•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

na FOMO ako pagkakita sa 93% na nag sell na kulay Pula haha. Pero okay Lang SA bch ko naman na Convert as of now tumutubo NamanπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero sayang pa rin ung naloss sayo πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang everything comes with a blessing πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š babalik din yanπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice information based article.

I think BCH still in dip, we can buy more & more for our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago