Dream Collections: The Dragon-Turtle-Snake and The little baby

0 48
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

I'm back after how many days. Trying to write an article. I'm so busy nowadays catching up for the deadline. But I don't want to leave readcash. I will still write if I have a little free time.

In this dream of mine, I forgot the time I sleep but I remember the time I woke up. Are you ready for another creepy dream adventure?

Go get your popcorns and juice. We are about to enter the magical dream portal lol. In 1,2,3...

Welcome to my Dreamland!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

The Dragon-Turtle-Snake

Date: November 12, 2022

Time of sleeping: I forgot

Time of waking up: 9:27 a.m

Does it sound creepy to you? Well, all of my dreams are scary and creepy! There's nothing new except for my different kind of Dream.

The Setting of this dream is at the school garden. Yes, I became a student again haha. I remember the color of our school uniform. White on the upper and dark blue on the lower. Girls are wearing skirt while boys wear shorts. I like the surroundings in this dream because it's not creepily dark. It's a sunny day. There's light in this dream and I can see the grass and plants around us.

We are doing something in the garden. When it suddenly became dark and I can see a huge shadow. I look up above the sky and saw a color light yellow tail of a snake. And when I looked at it's body, I almost fainted to see a huge color gray turtle!

What's shocked me the most is the head of this beast. It's a color light yellow Dragon! How come it be? So I called this beast a Dragon-Turtle-Snake. All of the students is amazed looking this creature from up above but it suddenly dive towards us.

His head went down and I closed my eyes and cover it with my hands. But before that, I have a glance on it's face near me. It's a Dragon! I can still feel it's hand touches mine but I didn't open my eyes. I cover it with my hand and didn't moved.

Moments later, I felt that my surroundings turned upside down and I was in a different place! It's still a garden but a lovers garden! All people in here are dating and very sweet. I rolled my eyes and told myself. What am I doing in here? Then I woke up.

It's just a short dream but an intense one! Imagine if you will see a real Dragon-Turtle-Snake? I'm gonna surely faint. I'm glad that it's only a Dream. I'm just wondering if what is the meaning of this?

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Date: November 22, 2022

Time of sleeping: 1:45 a.m

Time of waking up: 2:09 a.m

"THE LITTLE BABY"

This Dream is creepy. Because the surroundings is dark and my Aunt who died from there years ago, visited me again. I thought that she is resting in peace now, wherever she is but she came back again into my Dreamland.

I'am riding in a bus with my daughter Nalzen when suddenly it stopped and a new passengers went in. I saw my Aunt holding a little baby. A new born baby to be exact. She is holding the baby but later on she put it down.

I told her that the baby might cry. She should carry the baby but she didn't talk back to me. She only look at me. I carry the baby with me until the road suddenly going up high. I hold the baby tightly.

The road is very high! Wondering why we are in this place? It's like we are climbing at a very high mountain. And the bus stuck up! Imagine how it looks like. The bus is hanging for it's dear life, up above. The question is in Tagalog language. "Bakit ka dumaan diyan?!"

Why go with a difficult road If there's an easy one? Don't ask me because I don't know lol. All passengers went out and my Aunt hold the baby. Me and Nalzen are waiting at the corner. Waiting for the bus that is now trapped up above. It is still creepily dark.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

I heard the baby cry and my Aunt is struggling. I told her that I will hold the baby with me. She give the baby to me without talking. She only look at me. While holding the baby, I finally realised that I'am in my Dreamland. My Aunt is already dead and this is all a dream. Same as usual I woke up.

But I'm bothered with the meaning of my dream. A baby is a problem and the bus is struggling to go up high. It's like me wanting to change my life and go up high but I know that there's so many trials and obstacles along the way. The baby is a big problem that I may encounter soon.

But I'm always patience and don't want to rush things. If that is meant for me then it's for me. No matter how big the hardships is. I will fight and continue!

And that's the end of my creepy dream. Thank you for being with me here in my Dreamland. It's time to wake up and face reality.

leejhen 🤍

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
+ 1
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments