Dream Collections: I'am Dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

5 51
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Today The Crypto market is all red. As well as me having my red flag. During menstrual days my body is very tired and I'm aching real bad.

I just wanted to take a nap but the moment I close my eyes I fall asleep.

Fall into a deep sleep and travel into the Dreamland again.

1st scene:

I don't know why or only God knows or my brain knows why. Everytime I dreamed the settings will always be in our old house, way back during my Elementary Days.

I was at Aunt Linda's Store then heard someone is calling to buy. But was shocked when I saw who it was! It's my One great Love. Smiling at me happily.

I paused for a moment and was mesmerized by his presence. Is this real? Then the scene was changed...

scene 2:

The Moon shines so bright. The Darkness took over. And here I am in the middle of nowhere when suddenly a group of Girls appeared.

A stage also appeared and in a blink of an eye lots of people appeared too. As if there is an event happening. One of the girls approached me and said.

Let's go! the party is over. She held my hand and I followed her along with the other Girls. But the moment we went farther, the Darker it is, and there are many battalions of army appeared wearing their fatigue uniforms.

Oh just what was happening? A group of Boys approached us and offered some help. They will covered us from the group of Army.

So we followed them. Slowly walking while they are covering every path we took without the army noticing us.

Until further walking, the settings changed again...

scene 3:

While walking the settings had Changed, it became morning and all I saw is the boat and the sea. It's very familiar to me as this is what the picture send by my bf.

I was looking around. A very foreign place. Am I really in Qatar? Hmmm. I asked one of the Girls to please take a picture on the Beautiful scene.

Then boys begged for foods as they are really very hungry and I saw there is a plastic bag full of foods in my hand. I gave it to them and they returned what was left.

Until we decided to continue walking. The road is very huge.

Then the settings changed again...

scene 4:

This is my picture during my kindergarten graduation. Then at the studio that's Aunt Linda in my back wearing red. And I'm wearing green skirt.

We are walking then I saw a modern house. I walked inside and there Aunt Linda sitting looking at me.

Then said" Oh what took you so long? I'm very hungry! Is that the foods? gave it to me." .

I was like oh!!! So I gave her the plastic bag and she was very disappointed seeing there is no other foods but only rice.

"This is all you got? You know I've been starving for two months and missed eating foods. Next time you bring many foods okay?".

Then she eat all the rice. As I was looking at her. Alive and looked very real! Is this true? Is this really Aunt Linda?

Then realization sink in. I'm only dreaming! Tears suddenly came falling uncontrollably. Looking at her alive and very real. But I know that I'am in the other world. The dimensions of the Dead.

She stand up and walked towards me! But I stepped back! I felt afraid.

She asked me." Why are you crying? I Just only said next time bring me good foods."

Oh how could I bring you foods? I stepped backward and backward and told her.

" I'm sorry, I'm sorry". Many times while crying then I ran immediately without knowing where to go.

Aunt Linda shouted." Hey where are you going?" That's the last time I heard her voice as I ran to my heart extent.

I can't explained what I felt. Very sad, lonely, pity and scared.

I saw a very big Bus I wave my hand but it didn't stop. Then the settings changed again...

scene 5:

Exhausted in running.I slow down my pace. Then looked around. I was in a very Beautiful place. All is modernized.

From the House to the road and even the road is very foreign to me.

Then while slowly walking I saw my mom and my daughter sitting at one of the high end class restaurant.I went in.

There I saw them happily talking. I immediately approached my mom. Blabbering my mouth about Aunt Linda being very real and alive.

Then I cry again. As I was talking while crying nobody asked me what happened. Then it was very late to realized that they didn't even saw me!.

As if they are on their own world. What was happening? Think! Then I realized I didn't came back to the real world but still in the Dreamland!

Oh I need to go home! As I uttered those words in my mind. I finally wake up. And the time is 8:30 am in the morning.

15 minutes of exhaustion. Being in the Dreamland always took my strength away. Just lying down for another minutes before I could stand up and drink some water.

And that is one of my Dream Collections. Isn't it weird? Do you find it absurd or funny? Do you believe it? I guess not! it's hard to believe most especially you didn't experience this. If only I can draw! it will be great. The views and scene in the Dreamland was very beautiful except for the Darkness scene.

As I was saying I believe that "Patience is a Virtue" But I also believe. " to believe what was I experienced"especially when dreaming.

Just decided to share all of this just maybe there is someone out there who experienced the same with mine. Whoever you are. Just feel free to comment and share your experienced too.

For more creepy dreams you can visit this Article which the bot gave $6 upvote.

Ghosts in my Dreams:

https://read.cash/@leejhen/ghosts-in-my-dreams-e985b22f

And my other Dream Collections too.

Singing Contest:

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

The lovers lock:

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

5
$ 5.13
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Musso
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Yor dream is goo And the moment where u tell abuote moon these word make yor article soo amazing ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could remember many of your dreams. I can only remember one and it is always the one closest to waking me up in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mostly of my dreams are all ghost haha. It's just like that I'm wishing to dream that I'm a Queen lol but didn't happen 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, at some point you will dream of what you like. Have faith.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hopefully. Much better if no Dreams though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago