Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 10th Beneficiary"

31 96
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

And we are down to the 10th Beneficiary. Oh! time passed by so fast that we did not even noticed.

Everybody is busy on their daily life. But I'm so proud that this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine still exists and continue to give smile to the kids.

10 Beneficiaries received $20 each and because the dollars has a low value now I make it $20.50.

It's just amazing that I give out already almost 0.03 Bitcoin cash or almost $200.

And it's all came from the Article that I've written here in read.cash and some upvotes of my co writers.

Thank you all for those who upvoted my Article everytime I published about my Bitcoin Cash Project.

And now before I Introduce my 10th Beneficiary let's all reminisce My 1st Beneficiary down to the 9th.

I wanted them to still be included everytime I will write an Article.

I wanted to show you all, their pure and innocent Smile. It's Priceless!

They are my very first Beneficiary. The charming kids of @gerl

Last February 14 Valentine's Day is the Launching of my Bitcoin Cash Project. They enjoyed a Mc Donald Treat and eat their Favorite Black Forest Cake.

They are my 2nd Beneficiary.The kids of Kennyroy whom I met in noise.cash. They celebrated the Day true buying their favorite foods. And they are so happy with it.

My 3rd Beneficiary is the kids of @rosellie Yum and her baby brother enjoyed the MC Donald Treat and baby brother got milk and diaper too.

Oh this is the cute charming baby Afreen. She is my 4th Beneficiary. The niece of @aminul She enjoyed the Day with her cousins. Having a Chocolate Picnic. And Aminul also bought her a new dress.

Meet my 5th Beneficiary. They are the nephews and nieces of @bmjc98 They celebrated the Day with Spaghetti Meal and jolly hotdogs with fries.

Baby boy is the most charming one.

My 6th Beneficiary is the kids of @EJae They are very happy that Day and Celebrated with a bucket of chicken joy with fries from Jollibee.

And my 7th Beneficiary is the daughter of @bbghitte They enjoyed the Day celebrating a Pizza Day with lemon cucumber drinks. And it's Yuri's Favorite Pizza so she is very Happy together with her cousins.

And this Jolly Happy Kids is the daughter and son of @rgPhotography They are very Happy eating their favorite Chicken Joy from Jollibee.

And this is baby Xzeon. She is my 9th Beneficiary. Very cheerful and cute baby of @Xzeon They spend the Day Celebrating a Burger and Siopao Day with Baby Xzeon's favorite Chocolate Drink Chuckie. She is very happy bonding with her sister and brother.

And now let's all welcome my 10th Beneficiary!

They are the Kids of @rclee This two little babies are both very charming. I like their positive aura. Their Smile is very priceless and innocent too.

This is the proof of the Bitcoin Cash that I sent that is worth of $20.50.

And this is the proof that she recieved the Bitcoin Cash that I give.

And this is what @rclee bought. She decided to have a Spaghetti Day because it's the kid's favorite. She also bought some juice and mango Fruits which is good for the kids health.

They are the second Beneficiary who bought a thing as a simple remembrance. And I'm happy with it. Hoping that whenever they see their shoes they will remember me.

So glad to give them a smile even just for a short period of time.

Baby Girl is very happy giving out her very sincere and charming smile.

No parents could resist this kind of look and Smile. And I'm so touched with this.

Oh baby boy is very cute. He is a camera shy lol but you can visibly see the happiness in his face. Hope their happy and positive aura will still remain until they grow old.

And another Journey of Bitcoin Cash has ended.

Thank you all for always being with me.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/Fdoe9hO4Lgb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

27
$ 15.63
$ 14.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @eommaZel
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

No words will be enough to appreciate your work dear friend or dear sis.. First i thought your this funds come from donation but no, i was wrong๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ.. You use YOUR own money.. Hope you can be happy always like this๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good example of generosity. Keep this up dear. Hope you be rewarded for your good works.good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice project,keep on going.more blessings to come para more blessings din to share to your next benificiaries๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. More Blessings to you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!!โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing a great work dear .. keep it up .. soon you will get reward of your generosity :-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Gerl kiddos are beautiful.And with BCH logo you increase their beauty.Happy birthday to little kiddos.Good job and more support to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! what your doing is great sis. Specially now with the pandemic. I love how you make these kids happy. Simple but look at the smiles on their faces. Kids really don't need a lot. A simple Jollibee treat means a lot to them. You are like the woman version of St. Nick. (Santa) maagang pamasko sa Hunyo. Giving back a part of what you earn will bring you unsurmountable blessings. Keep it up sis and surely it will create ripples to others as well, like me. God bless you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giver's never lacks May God reward you for your Generosity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God will bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proud of you guyz๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenth na agad! Ang bilis ng panahon. Thank you ate for being generous. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo Ang bilis Lang malapit na din Ang pang 11 haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mapagbigyan din ako dito nang pagkakataon na kumitaโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you can๐Ÿ’š Patience is always a virtue added with hardwork and determination. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poโค๏ธ Pagbubutihan hangga't kaya๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, look at their smiles, so precious at genuine! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes Thank you SA upvote. God Bless you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigurado po ako na mas malaki ang balik sa inyo nyan! :) madami kayo mapapangiti talaga ๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the all beneficiaries โค๏ธ And God Bless you more ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š God will bless you too๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spread love and kindness. God bless you more. You make every kid happy. And it makes me smile seeing those kids smiling.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you. God bless you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless you more po! I hope that God will bless you more po so that you will help a lot of kids and give them smile.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God Bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeiii!! As always. Bless you more mamsh. ๐Ÿฅฐ Your project has been successful until now. โ˜บ๏ธ Happy kiddos ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago