Bitcoin Cash Project: Give a Smile to a Kid"Second Beneficiary"

27 98
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I started this Project Last February 14,2021. And Thankfully it's a success. As you can see From the above Title. I change it's name.

From Bitcoin Cash on the Move to Bitcoin Cash Project. I guess it's easy to understand.

I already given Bitcoin Cash to the two lucky Beneficiaries.

The vision and mission of this project of mine is so simple. And that is to see the priceless smile of the children.

That is why It is Give smile to a Kid. From a little amount of Bitcoin Cash they can buy whatever they like. As kids are easily to please with.

They will be very happy in just a simple Jollibee or McDonald meal.

They are the first Beneficiary of my Bitcoin Cash Project. They are very happy and excited to eat their Cake.

That is the Priceless Smile!!! Seeing them happily eating their favorite McDonald Burger can warm everybody's heart.

For more details about them you can check my Article.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kidfirst-beneficiary-e5a1851d

And now let us proceed on my second Beneficiary.

This time I decided to give a rewards not just for all the Mothers out there but as well for all the Fathers, Aunts and Uncles, Brothers and Sisters even Grandmothers as long as there is a children in their home.

They are all qualified. This Time I choose a Father. I just met him in noise.cash, seeing him posting his everyday life with his family make me decide to chose him.

I forgot where they live But as far as I can remember they are in Middle East I guess. But I don't know what Particular Country.

I sent him the Bitcoin Cash Last February 28,2021.

Due to the red market in Crypto World. My BCH at Bitcoin. com Wallet decreased. It is supposedly $20 in there. But it became $19.

The red market didn't prevent me from sending the Bitcoin Cash. So I added $1 using my trust Wallet.

Sadly the Crypto market went dipper. And that is only why he recieved, $18.96. I'm not happy about it but he said It's okay it is a very big help in his family especially the Kids.

We talked again in noise. Him saying Thank you for the $19 that I sent. As I was reading my heart seems not satisfied with the outcome.

So I replied to him that I will send an additional $1 which is I did immediately.

I used the BCH address that he gave me in Telegram. Sending the additional $1 makes my heart at ease.

Because I wanted to be fair. I wanted for the First Beneficiary and Second Beneficiary an equal giving of Bitcoin Cash.

Hopefully this $1 can help him in any way.

What did he buy in the Bitcoin Cash that he received from me?

He is practical, He buy foods and groceries for his Family.

As he is not recieving his salary for 3 months now. I understand why he choose to buy Foods.

And I was glad that the little amount that I sent helped their daily needs.

They are his Kids. Little boy is very charming and cheerful. But maybe baby girl has just woken up I guess.

That is why there is no smile in the photo. Or she is a camera shy. For whatever reason my only wish that they are happy during this time.

There is no other photos. Just the two of them. But I just wish to see them smile happily.

Maybe they smile but was not captured by the camera.

I cannot give Bitcoin Cash if I'm not been blessed with this platform. As I always saying.

I will be forever thankful to read.cash and noise cash. To little bot who will always visit and upvote my Articles.

And for all the readcash and noise.cash members who upvoted my Article and post in noise.

God bless you all!!! Thank you for always giving an upvote whenever I will post about my Bitcoin Cash Project.

Since March 1, 2021. This is the update of the Bitcoin Cash Project Funds. So Far I only have $2.86 in my Bitcoin. com wallet.

It is supposed to be $3 but the market became red again. But it doesn't matter March 15 is still a long run. And I'm just looking forward for the Better and wish for something bigger.

Who will be The Bitcoin Cash Project next Beneficiary????

Find out...

Actually I've already chosen. And I will announce it later.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

SURPRISED!!!! If you are the first one to read this Article of mine.

Congratulations to you!!!

Here's a surprise shareable link for you.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/dze2xsRqmeb

enjoy....

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

27
$ 8.88
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 0.50 from @MizLhaine
+ 14
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for a beautiful soul who is willing to help. It's a blessing to be a blessing. take care always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the upvote ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š The kids will surely be Happy with this. I will be announcing the third beneficiary maybe tomorrow. Once again Thank you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! I am so happy to share, even a little through my earnings also in read.cash. you are inspiring me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š God will bless you more๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw you posted this on Noise Cash, sis. I'll say it again - Bless you all beautiful and wonderful souls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you God Bless you too. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just seeing the smiles of the kids gave me warmth. This is such a nice initiative. I hope I can give more but I can't. But i'll always support this project and i'll try to give as much as possible. Sana mas maging successful pa 'tong project na to to reach more children and families. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š a cents could make a millions๐Ÿ’ž So it doesn't matter how much ๐Ÿ’š Thank you for the upvote it can already help๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is an excuse for me to stick around and stay motivated. I want to make myself and my friends happy too. including making my family happy with this Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So glad that it motivates you. Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice project you are doing, very humanitarian. And buying food for subsistence is a great gift to be able to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡ Hopefully our blessings will continue ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your project sis!
Keep it up and more power sis, pag makadami tayo sa farming, dagdagan ko itong sinend koโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga bumalik na si Cake sa $18 dahil e Harvest ko na haha. Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chat mo ko pag ganun at sabay ako magharvest๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo abangers Tayo hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala bkit poko na spam d konpo alam bago lng po ako dto.. sis bakit kaya po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap sa feeling kapag nakakatulong sa kapwa. You and Mj are a blessing to all of us. Meron pa isa nakalimutan ko name. Nabasa ko lang kahapon. Donate naman siya baby's clothes. Continue to share your blessings to other people. May God bless you always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes masarap sa feeling ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š Thanks for the upvote ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God Bless you po. Tuloy-tuloy lang po sa pagtulong๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations sis sa mga project at upcoming pa..sna madami ka pang matulungan... Keep it up po... Take care alwaysโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat pero bakit nasa spam ka. Sana maayos yang account mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit po kaya sis bago lng din ako dto ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you sa upvote ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, sana marami pa kayong matulungan. Naclaim ko na po pala yung shareable link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats ikaw ang unang bumasa๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago