Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Is now officially launching

5 82
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Today is Hearts day as well as the official launching of my "Bitcoin Cash on the Move: Give a Smile to a Kid" Project.

In the vision of Moving and helping Bitcoin Cash Transactions at the same time Give a smile to a Kid by giving a price reward to their Mom and spend it all for whatever they may like.

Last February 11, I recently announced that I will pushed this project and revealed my First lucky Mom Beneficiary which is @gerl

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kid-4fae9a9e

And was very hopeful for the rest of the remaining days that little bot will visit my Article.

But sadly said, Little bot was on holiday. But I always believed that patience is a virtue. Little bot will come with a surprise.

As you can see at the liquidation above. I didn't earned that much during the past two days.

I suddenly have a FOMO (Fear of Missing Out) Which can be found only in the World of Crypto.

But I really decided to push this project. Even if I'm earning too low at least I can save slowly.

At least I can give a smile to some kids out there Twice a Month. But If I really have that much maybe weekly.

Patience is always a Virtue to me.I'm just right here waiting patiently for little bot to visit me again. Good thing there is noise.cash and the people there who is generous in giving tips on my post.

I still able to save and push it through!!!.

Plus Bitcoin Cash is on the moon right now!!! Our savings increased amazingly!.

So Today I will officially announced the launching of this Project!!! And looking forward for the coming of days and Months That I can be able to give a smile from a Kid.

This is my Total reward price. $17.34 Starting February 1. I will save $1 dollar for my Project. And mostly it will came from my earnings from writing here in read cash.

But as you can see the past two days, I was not earning very good but I managed to push it through. In a hope to give just a little happiness from some innocent kids out there.

Seeing their genuine smile is purely a real achievement to me.

And Congratulations!!! once again @gerl

Please accept this reward. I know it's not so big. But hoping that It can give happiness to your Kids.

And this is just a little reminder for the mechanics of this Project. It's very simple and easy to accomplish.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom with kids.

2.Give her the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Mom with a kids. She will DM me at Telegram and send her Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

👉https://t.me/leejhen2

@gerl If you have no Telegram you can message me on FB messenger.

Here's my FB name 👉Zion Seannafair

And send me your wallet address.

And in returned please do check the mechanics above.

Looking forward for a Happy Valentine's Day to you and your Kids. By just this small amount I'm hoping that I can give happiness to them.

And for someone out there who are reading this Article of mine and like to help and give a smile to a Kids that I may choose next.

I will leave my Bitcoin Cash Address. Thank you in Advance.

Bitcoin Cash on the Move Wallet Address:

bitcoincash:qryw6v0z48ga3ner8sunxflfdfvm7uhys5vqv23g3r

Who will be our next Lucky Mom and Kids? Watch out at the end of the Month.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

9
$ 9.16
$ 7.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

This is cool project. More blessings pa for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah Sana more visits Kay little bot😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice project. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago