April:Monthly Earnings and Recap

30 108
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Month of April has ended, here comes the Month of May.

April is the most blessful Month for me as for the Moment.

It is because I'am still earning. I still managed to continue my Bitcoin Cash Project. I still able to upvote some Articles here in read.cash. I'm still making noise at noise.cash and The Airdrop that landfall in my Trust Wallet that shook my Crypto World with a Lots of blessings.

And most importantly me and my Family are still healthy. Thanks to God. And for those who are reading this right now. I wish you and your family too are all healthy and happy.

Now let's have a glance on my Earnings in the Month of April.

Since the Month of January. I will always record and liquidate my earnings. It's just that I just wanted to know and monitor how much I earned every Month.

As you can see from the Screenshot above April 1, 2021 earned so big and greeted the Month of April with a blessings. April 2,2021 Earnings is not too bad as well.

April 3 to April 4, 2021. Is still a blessful day for me.

April 5, 2021. Is not a good day for me. But I still able to fund my Bitcoin Cash Project. And it will always comes first.

On April 6, 2021 I managed to replaced the missing fund on my $1/Christmas Wallet.

April 7 and April 8, 2021 is a lucky day to me.

But on April 9 and April 10, 2021 is not a good day but still managed to earned.

April 11 and 12, 2021. So happy to see my earnings like this.

The Blessings continued to pour from April 15 to April 18, 2021.

April 19 to April 24, 2021. I felt very blessed to earned everyday like this.

April 25 to April 30, 2021 ended with a bang. A bountiful and blessful Month for me.

And that is because of this two platforms readcash and noisecash. As what I've said before that I will never stop saying Thank You.

From the bottom of my heart. I'm very much thankful for all of this Blessings. And my Famous sayings and quote will always remain the same.

"Patience is a Virtue"...

and I also added this second Quote.

"Sharing is caring, and blessings will keep pouring".

And this is now my Total Earnings for the month of April.

I earned $41.29 in noise.cash and $137.52 in read.cash, And my Bitcoin Cash Project is always be there. Still managed to survive which is $40 in one Month for the Two Beneficiary.

Of course my $1 goal for Christmas is still there too which gathered $26.50 for the Month of April but if there is not enough enough Earnings, Bitcoin Cash Project will always comes first.

And recently I just Added A wallet for A cents for a laptop. I don't know if this goal will be achieve. Let's wait and see. I don't like Laptop but it's very needed especially if you're a student.

I earned $258.95 for the Month of April which is equivalent to PHP12,429 pesos in my fiat Money.

But I deducted the funds that I already given out for my Bitcoin Cash Project. This does not belong to me anymore so It will not be included.

And my net and final income is $218.95 which is equivalent to PHP10,509.6 pesos in my fiat currency.

This is really great. I managed to maintain my earnings within four months. And Praying and Hoping that this Month of May will still a blessings for me.

Since Dollars has decrease I counted my earnings with an equivalent price value of 48 pesos in my fiat money per $1.

And this is my Total Earnings within this Four months. Who would have thought that I already earned a Total of $793.38.

It's a greatest achievement ever for me. A housewife who is just inspired to Write and try her luck in this platform.

And salute for all the Housewife out there who are working online. This is the proof that even if we are at home doing some household chores and taking care of the kids we can still managed to help especially in financial aspect.

A cheers for all of us.

A cheers for Bitcoin Cash.

P.S. I'am not bragging my earnings because I know that there are members out there who earned much bigger than me. This is to show to everyone that read.cash and noise.cash platform is very legit and this is my first ever Legit Crypto Earnings.

This is to inspire some newbies out there to work more, to write more and do their very best. If the bot won't visit your Article. Don't stop just continue. If your passion is writing just continue.

But I Know of course that all of us join in order to earn but always remember there's a time for everyone to shine. It's just that we don't have the same time.

Some might be already Successful and some are already beginning and some are also struggling. Whichever category you are right now just don't give up.

Continue to prove that you're doing the best you could.

And this is my Journey of Monthly Earnings. Thank you for being with me.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/0OPzH6Th0fb

A surprise Shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

31
$ 16.40
$ 15.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats dear Weldon jobπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear.I am happy for you! Thanks God we are all healthy in my family too,and that is most important for me.I wish you,to earn a lot BCH and other coins,have a comfortable life.God bless you and your family dear!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless your family πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po, you deserve it! I just wish I have the time to consolidate and keep track of my earnings but then, it's not that huge unlike yours but I am motivated to do more.

Keep writing and inspiring! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah just keep on going and you will be rewarded on your hardwork πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.! Dami nyan... Malapit na mag 1000 delers. I only started to earn after i joined you in pancake and beefy this April. If only I started sooner and tried to understand your instructions I maybe earning more. 😊 I can't try trading coz my net is slow and I'm not verified so I prefer farming.. Just leave it and monitor. ❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not verified din ako pero nag trading pa din. Pero minsan tinatamad nag staking din ako sa Binance. Baka next day magsulat ako about sa Locked Staking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I've been inspired by you. I've been using read.cash but I've never earned so much here, sometimes I think I need to give up because this site is not for me but your work,all work of members here was inspired me to continue even bot didn't notice me .,πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯thank you sa pagpapalakas ng loob πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You was not soo active previous month but still you're an inspiration for other like me who was inspired by you when i was not seeing any support but now coz of you I'm here and will see your productivity this month....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks. I'm glad that you stayed and continue this journey. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just started read.cash yesterday. I would say I stumbled upon it while reading an article on medium. I was looking for an outlet to share my writings. Your earnings tell me I can have some change to pay for my data costs of using the Internet from read.cash. I hope I do get to earn the way you are doing. I will say "More grease to your elbows." Keep it up. You deserve what you earn. Extend my greetings to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, ang galing 😍. Ang galing nyong mag monitor ako kasi, bat kasi ang tamad ko 😡. More income to come opa πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are inspiration of many of us at read.cash. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow I'm glad that I inspired. someone πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you did ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always insipired whenever you post! :)) I want to monitor my earnings, too. I will start doing it in Month of May hehe

May I know Ate, ano pong username nyo sa noise.cash? I am not earning much po dun, pero meron pa din, and thankful pa din po ako. I may learn some strategies to get more tips.

Thank you po, hope you will notice this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti Naman at naka inspire ako lol. Same Lang Ang username na gamit ko. At tuwing madaling araw Lang ako maka post ng. mga Pics. Pero okay Lang naman nag earn pa din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! Your dedication is inspiring :) Tsaka natuwa ako sa daily monitoring hehe. Ang galing :) Kudos madam!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. Yes Daily talaga πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats big time.. you're getting back the blessings you've been sharing with the kids.. more to go..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. A little correction needed here πŸ‘‡ Month of March ended, here comes the Month of May. I think you mean to say month of April ended if that's correct.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thank you for informing me.. It's Month of AprilπŸ˜… I will edit this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot! Grabe Talaga tuling ni read cash at noise cash. More earnings to come po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe. Gawin ko nga rin yung ganyan. Gagawa din ako nung pang Christmas. Parang masaya πŸ₯° Nakaka inspired po talaga kayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah pang Christmas talaga para everybody happyπŸ˜…πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago