Our Ship Will Sail

13 29
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Once upon a time

I was just doing fine

Until I met a stranger online

It was cold in December

We exchanged Hi's and Numbers

Talked from noon to AM

I was so hyped to hear and tell stories

While a typhoon is occuring

I was alone in our room

My dormates all gone home

Leaving me by myself

Doing nothing but to talk to my new found friend

Time flew so fast

Never knew that we'd last

Guess what?

We're on the 9th month of our friendship

I hope it won't sink


To all those friendships out there, Cheers! ❀

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @MisterWrite
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ahh 9th month of our FRIENDSHIP? hahahahha stay strong guys. hope you'll last strong and long. parag buhok lang pag magamit sunsilk an green. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tumigil ka nga hahahah friends nga dibaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh friends. okay? hahhahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friends lasts forever.. Let's be true to them as well and treasure this precious friendship..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, we just need to have faith, sometimes we receive things on the most unexpected time and event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's treasure those people :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AMEN. We really are blessed to have them with us. Thanks G!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.. 9months of having virtual friend is wonderful.. sail away on the open seas, those storms can't let your boat sink if you can handle or knew how to sail through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eyyy we've gone personal, we hang out together many times already lmao, didn't expect it tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ You got me there, thank God I didn't skip the write-up to comment on just your topic..... What a nice poem about your friendship dear, I hope so too, your friendship would blossom on🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the wishes, I'm hoping that your ships would sail too, forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. Aside from nice poem I think you found a good friend :) COngratulations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure I think I really found a good friend, a good company and a good brother for lifeee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago