FIRST DAY @read.cash

14 26
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Today is just another anime or manga day for me, new set of anime to watch and updates from a certain manga that I am reading. But my morning had been bombarded with our group chat and how they crazily earn money by just reading articles and suuuuuuchhhh.

My messenger was flooded with these messages:

"Oy may read.cash ka na?"

"natry mo na mag register?"

"girl sign up ka na legit pera to"

and YES I also got curious to why is everyone is so into read.cash and YAAAAY now I'm here of course my blockmates assured me that this thing is LEGIT.

I am very excited to share my thoughts, stories and reviews to you all.

Lets all support each other!

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @imjeankarl
$ 0.01 from @Yayaya13
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck sa Journey natin sa read cash ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes let's support each otherrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad they convinced you. Welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes! I am also happy to meet different people in this platform. I guess it wasn't just a coincidence, but part Gods plans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not so religious but i suppose so! I hope you enjoy it here like i did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do. Thanks 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here and you will definitely enjoy being here. Read cash is not only for you to earn money. But also to find friends and learn new things. This will also challenge us to write and read articles that might be beneficially for many people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, readcash is a platform where we all could grow and improve ourselves. It is very nice to actually meet and discover a LOT of people. Let's support each other. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right! Sure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wel come to read.cash. goog luck for your journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for cheering me up! Let's support each other. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck on your journey. Here's my advice,"consistency is a must"☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai hai noted madam 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to read your future articles😊 keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago