Dreams Taken by the Sunset

27 29
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

September 06, 2020

Sunday

A day where everyone must be resting, celebrating the day that God has given us to look back to the days that had passed and eventually have some realizations of our actions.

But I was so busy to even remember that yesterday was sunday, yet my brothers and sister did not fail to nag me about the beauty of God’s creations.

While I was busy doing some papers for my Acads, my brother showed me this picture..

He was genuinely happy telling me that I should come out, that I should not miss this.

Eventually my brother succeeded, I too was delighted and happy that I did took time to witness the sunsets beauty.

As I stare at the view,

I prayed,

that may all the dreams

come true.

Have a nice day!

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng pagkakakuha boss. Sana mas madami pang mashare mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are really amazing and calming of the view of sunset .I also like to enjoy the view of sunset and it could different colour at the sky. The creations of God is really Great. Thanks For sharing the nice view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeaaah. ❤ We really have to enjoy the beauty of God's creations for us. So happy to capture the moment. You may share your photographs as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all nakaka kita pa ng sunsets. pa twilight na nian. Makakamit mo din yaaaan soon! hirap now, saya later soo goraaa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amo talaga sacrifice now, better life soon uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yesyes! saa sana sana huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh lovely photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng paglubog ng araw kitang kita yung kagandahan ng langit ngayon animo'y nakapag pahinga siya ng maayos..hehhe😁nice view sis sana all magaling kumuha ng litrato..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing view glad you took a shot, so impressive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful view of sunsetting. Vivid and smoothly captured. Awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hoping for a beautiful one later ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping for a beautiful two later. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a wow for me! Sissy, you have a good shot this is beautiful. I love to see the sunset and sunrise every day. We are lucky to saw such wonderful creations of God. May all your dreams will come true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueeee. I was lucky enough to witness this too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And so I sissy can't get enough to watch sunset and sunrise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow nman, ang ganda.. buti at lumabas k at your brother's nagging,qng hindi wala k nitong npakagandang view..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga hahaha buti nalang kinulit ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.Beautiful sunset.Have nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Have a nice day too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaaa ang gandaaaa anong oras yan di ko man lang nakita or baka sadyang di kita sa may bahay namin hueheu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga 5:50 something yan amazing ngaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh sayang ang gandaaa grabee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga susunod pa naman hahahha chill madami pang ipapakita si G ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago