CTRL S

66 69
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Hey! How are you?

I hope you're doing just fine. Today, I'll share my heart to all of you. For you to know more about my thoughts about love and maybe share some talks about your stories too.

Let me hear thoughts in the comment section.

Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

A love to CTRL S

Love is the means of all.

It always count.

From the fate of holding hands

Up to the destined trouble of loving hearts

Everything won't remain as it was

You may be you, and I will be I

But this chemistry thot we have

Makes the bond for us to live so fond

The old life we lived separately,

Was totally dull and unpretty

Compared to the days of you and me,

Just the sight of you makes me truly happy

You called me new unfamillior names

Which brought unfamiliar feelings to rise

And the price of what ever we have

It the presence of wonder and pain

Embracing you was my pill to peace

But too much of this love

Got me overdozed

And to save myself, I must let go

I never thought that sorrow was attached

To the strings that brought us to love

Just let me heal, and I'll be there

Our promise of tomorrow, we'll be together again

Soon, we'll laugh as we always do

I'll also continue to play, smile and pray of you

As for the memories that we have

Let's save and treaure it

For the days of holding hands,

The moments of singing our hearts,

The dances that led us to move closer

Though 'together for us wasn't meant yet to be forever

Life means all it ever meant.

It will all be back as it was.

There are absolute and unbroken continuity

What is this break but a neglible accident?

Please don't be out of mind for I am out of sight

I am, and will be coming back,

Just for an interval, somewhere very near,

Just around the here and there

All will be well.

Nothing is hurt; nothing is lost.

One brief moment and we'll be back as it was before

How we shall laugh at the trouble of parting when we meet again!

Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

THANK YOU @Ashma for motivating me to do more and I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community

The idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities. For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@vanya_29 hope you'll enjoy this, its my first english poem here in read.cash 💞

6:47 pm - 07/23/20 - Masbate, Bicol, Philippines

Once again, this is @ladyhanabi 🌻

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jhess18
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Sana ako yung maging CTRL Z. Para matama ko yung mali ko😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need you boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nakadeep freeze para kung sakaling magrestart or shutdown eh marecover pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana may chance pa😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wrote it all by yourself😕😕😕Dude you are a talented one😐😐😐😐i am a dumb in literature😕😕i am jealous🙃🙃🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's something that I've learned from a friend

Everything can be learned, we just have to keep on trying.

Or maybe you are good at something else(?) well I don't really consider myself good enough in writing literary works bc a lot geniuses are here and there but I just make them as an inspiration to be better.

What do you do? What are your hobbies? Anything that you think you excel?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am a student of Genetic engineering.... my hobbies are generally anime and mow read. cash🤣🤣my friends tell me i am good at making meme and plan ahead that will profit me...... i sit with back benchers... but result is like front benchers... 🤣🤣(my back benchers friend hate me because of this).... i roam with them.... play online games.... that's it.... i try to do everything but literatur..... i am very bad at it😅😅😅😅but my friends like me for who i am.... simple and friendly.... that's how life passes by😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. We are all unique and we all have something in us. Just be yourself and you'll be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am a happy guy with satisfaction.... one this i noticed..... you are lady hanabi..... i am boruto🤣🤣🤣that's make you my aunt..... hope you know abou naturo boruto???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my first time to have someone to acknowledge my username from Naruto not from Mobile Legends hahahaha. I have not watched Boruto yet. Its not that I'm a fan of Lady Hanabi but uhm its because my name is Hannah hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hannah😅😅😅do you watch netflix series? 😃😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep! Though I don't have a Netflix account but hacked sites will do hahaha. You? Do you want to recommend something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same🤣🤣🤣only meu torrent is real🤣🤣🤣.. watch DARK... now no 1 series of netflix🥰🥰🥰.. there is a hannah... and i bet you won't like her🤣🤣🤣but the series is my most fav... over v stranger things and money heist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just started watching stranger things. I'm just in ep 3 I guess. Sure I while watch that. I finished Money Heist already. Waiting for the next season. How about Lucifer? Have you watched it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i haven't watched lucifer yet.... i am planning to watch but DARK is something else...i am sure it will make you confuse more and more and you understand what is happening actually... but all the knot is solved in the end... a true masterpiece❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for the recommendation and a review hahaha. How about The Good Doctor? And The Girl from Nowhere?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am afraid i didn't watch them.... i watched altered carbon, chernobyl, game of thrones... end of the fucking world, sex education(dumbest).. i haven't watched many series yet.... just starting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaaah lots of recommendations huh. In the past months Ive spent my time in Kdrama and other tv series. I'll sure add this to my list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i can recommend animes... inlike animes a lot❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be cool but I still have a lot on my list hahahhaha thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we will be in touch for long..... ask me if you need some later😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can uhm follow me on Twitter? I use the same username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am afraid i don't use twitter.... i use insta and fb.... have any of them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm not active in those platforms hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totally inactive? 🙃🙃🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just unistalled my IG App. Rarely use Fb too. Hahaha its kind of toxic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agree🙃🙃i just use messenger😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh great hahaha I'm kind of hesitant to drop my name here tho hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need to... and your name... that stays with me.. don't worry much😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't you just drop yours? I'm @hanning25 on messenger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jihan... my full name🤣🤣sent of message...that will do... delete the id now or if someone sees... it might e troublesome😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll beep you when I have questions and recommendations hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anytime😉😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way.... you are cute 😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah? Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... i mean it😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i eard much about the good doctor one.... 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is called a Good Quality poem..good job you got the prize..🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful line of poem i like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah 🤗 I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Subscribe if you want more literary works from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good writer and a talented person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you for the commendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nailed it💯😉. Nice poem, thanks for sharing your love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaay I'm glad you enjoyed it uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful article about love, thank you for sharing this article of yours i enjoyed reading it. As for my opinion love is the most important thing in the world that every person should have, everybody should love what they are doing and love the person family and friends. Love means no boundaries and priceless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Love is for everyone but its deep and sacred so we must also keep a storage to preserve love. Thanks for the commendation. Subscribe for more. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the title. Very catchy!! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieeeee. Inlababo amp. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka hindi na hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a heartfelt poem. Keep them up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww I'm glad that it has reached you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaahh. I can feel the emotion of this poem. Good job @ladyhanabi. I love it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah I'm glad you are. Thanks! 💞 To more poems hihu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To more poems 🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always i love your article. Really it is crazy poem. keep it up dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago