Nature Photography

51 61
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

I just want to showcase those pictures I've taken before.

These pictures was taken using a smart phone. It maybe lacking of quality but please do appreciate it.

This was taken when I was in Senior High School. The model is my classmate. This is called " Silhouette Photography"

That photo was taken in our terrace. The model was me. I placed my phone on the safe place so it won't fall on the terrace and set a timer.I'm picking magoes from the second on the second floor of our house

Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

Clouds

Phoro taken on our school's 3rd floor.
I also captured this in school when I was in third floor at the fire exit.
Photo taken in outside on the corner of the terrace

I take photos when I found it interesting, attractive or what term it can be to describe how beautiful and unique it is. When something looks interesting I won't hesitate to take picture. This can be a part of your beautiful memories

Will show more in my articles in the future Thank You!

________________________

For more updates:

- Hit like button 

- Comment

- Subcribe!

33
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @dream45
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar NF
3 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures on the phone have been much nicer and much clearer now the pictures have been provided

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, appreciatd much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, ganda naman dyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ang ganda naman ng pictures. Sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos po😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gomawoyo eonni (thank you ate)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°nice.....shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamag po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Okia14 @Jenny12 @Noah02 @ChiChu @Keithlyn6 @Kris2310 @Lira @Marinela2525 @Akianne @Bae @Pinkpanda @Dream45 @Geane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The silhouette subjects are lit❀ I am such a look-at-the-sky person❀ love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really? Indeed that the sky is amazing πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jinja jinjaaa😁 hontoniii😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, do know hangul? the korean language?

I have an aeticle to learn about basic korean. I only published about the alphabet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned a few words by watching kdrama haha but what i really want to learn is Japanese because i love anime😍 but learning korean language will be great too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Korean Drama, Japanese anime and Japanese draka are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way I subscribed you i hope you can subscribe me back thankiieee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay thankss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say that if you know some korean words it will be easy for you to learn japanese because there are korean and japanese words that has similar meaning in english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sometimes when i try to speak korean i mix it with japanese words haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to share what i learned about Hangeul here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great! I look forward for your article about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful. Try to used lightroom applicationπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recommendation I will πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomeπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautifulπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am totally impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, appreciate it as in so much appreciated πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the second one! the one where you we're reaching for the mangoes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you, πŸ˜­πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sunny day. Which fruits are they? Mangoes? Good capture!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes those are mangoes, indian mangoes exactly. We have more tress in our yard. like soursop, wax apple , wax gourd and also dragon fruit 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our mango tree is amazing because it produces mangoes 3x a year... Actually now, our mango tree doesn't running out of fruit. We can't get rod of the fruits πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This nature is really amazing πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photography as well, keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank you @Jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good dear and it's better if you submit this into the right Community aka Photography Community πŸ˜‰β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you reply the link, I can't search it. don't know why. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see a lot of Photography in our communities dear. 😘 Just join one of those Photography Community πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago