What if Marc pulled out the funds?

13 75
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
1 year ago

“Rumors and uncertainty about noisecash and readcash are spreading like a grassfire. Will both platforms continue to pay their users or will it finally come to its end?”

Hello! I might reschedule entering the north series. This noisecash issue is very hot like a hot sauce which is my favorite, lol. Kidding aside, I just want to share what I think about it and its possible solution.

For the past few days, payouts on noisecash are not being paid to its users. It raises different concerns about the current sustainability of the platform. Some say that it might be due to a lack of funds since Marc De Mesel expressed his dismay at the slow adoption of BCH which gives uncertainty if he will continue to fund readcash and noisecash. Some say it might be because of server problems etc.

I don’t know what to say right now as I am also unsure what’s the real reason behind the issue. But since the majority is leaning toward the ‘lack of funds’ rumors, let me share some solutions developers might think of to continue both platforms from running.

  • Advertisement

Both platforms, readcash, and noisecash are being visited several times per day by hundreds or thousands of their users. This makes the website favorable to advertisers because more traffic means more publicity.

The devs may consider allowing ads to run on the website gaining extra revenue instead of just relying on donations.

Some may say that the website will look like trash because of different ads bombarding its interface but I argue. There are websites that still look neat despite having ads. It's up to the devs where to put those banners and pop out.

I think nothing will change (except the ads). The t!ps are still paid through Bitcoin Cash and people will still spend it — convert it to fiat or invest it on smartBCH projects.

The BCH is on its momentum. Slow but steady growth. These two BCH-powered websites really help in mass adoption.

I remember the time when BCH was just known because it was a hard fork of Bitcoin. Right now, it evolved into smart contracts.

It continues to gain attention from the community

  • Donations

If ever the developers would agree to put ads on their websites, I hope they will still accept donations from various people. I mean, let anyone give back if they want to. The fund they will donate is still a fund that can be distributed to writers.

There are several people in the community that is earning a lot and I think some of them also want to give back.

As of the moment, I don't know if there's a donate button here. Let me know.

  • Tax

I think there's already a 'tax system' here at readcash (?) where every time you upvote someone, the 10% will go to them while the remaining 90% is sent to the writer.

That's already fine but I think it will be better. I just can't figure out as of the moment what certain action should be done.

Maybe every time you send your funds to another wallet they will charge you a transaction fee (?). What do you think?

This is just my two cents. I am thinking about the sustainability of both platforms.

What would I do if the funds are drained or Marc pulled it out?

We are all aware that Mr. Marc De Mesel is the main boss here. It was his own money that made it possible for us to earn from writing and making noise. It's also his right to get his money back if he wants to.

If that time comes, I will still be grateful for giving me an opportunity to earn. Aside from money, I gained experience and friends.

I will not stop writing. Though I might leave this account soon, I will continue my hobby. I am planning to write a novel and have my own book. I've been planning this for years and think that's a perfect time to finally start it. I will use my blogging experience here to further improve my work.

I will also continue exploring and studying the crypto-verse. Since I got here, I saw a lot of opportunities to grow your money. With proper knowledge, you can be successful.

I will focus on my academic life. I might use my coding career in blockchain soon? Time can tell.


You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:

Noise.cash|Telegram

13
$ 8.26
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hope both sites will not end now. I will think of plan b now, maybe focus on my skills and profession

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope so. I still need some funds to save enough money huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like this is the end.. NC maybe already pulled out now it's RC..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will still continue for the next few months or years. We can deny that rc helped a lot of people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah both platform did amazing now it's time for rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope the situation of pulling out the funds isnt true atleast for now. Though we know the platform may not last forever but... let's be hopeful that noise.cash will return.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope that it way turn this way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're really similar in the aspect of life careers and hobby bro. Hmm. Writing a novel is very challenging but I think you can do it. You have been blogging for a very long time and I think you are well-packaged already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm baka para talaga tayo sa isa't isa? ems hahahaha. Yeah, I agree that writing a novel is so hard. I tried it a few years ago but I failed. It would be best if you had discipline and consistency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayssss. Bakit ganito Yung vibes ng mga article today

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

hahaha ganto rin po nababasa ko kaya ginawan ko na din article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a promotional exercise and surely will not run as it is for long!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I am not yet ready yet hahaha. Let's hope it will stay for a little bit

$ 0.00
1 year ago