Haphazard chatter - I

22 42
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

10 am

It's raining here while writing the first sentence of this paragraph. It feels like this weather can manipulate your mood; from being productive to being a couch potato. I don't feel like writing now and I just want to lay on my bed and sleep all day. However, I can't do that because my mother's mouth will go to rapping mode. I have no choice but to pretend that I am doing something within the vicinity of her sight. Right now I am making her believe that I am fixing the sofa even tho there's nothing wrong with it hahaha.

Anyways, I'm thinking of something that I want to do even tho I don't feel like doing anything. Magulo ba? Basta ganyan naman buhay ko, charot. I know you experience the same thing especially when you're procrastinating. You want to do something but laziness is stopping you. Like now, I want to binge-watch anime but the sloth in me is activated.

By the way, can you suggest some movies, series, shows I can stream on Netflix? I just want to add it to my collection titled "Shows that my friends suggested but I didn't watch." πŸ˜†

Oh, I remembered that I listened to a podcast several weeks ago and in the middle of the discussion, he suddenly shared his tips and advice to complete the task that you want to finish even though you're demotivated. He said that even you don't feel like doing anything, force yourself to do it. For example, in my case, I don't have a plan to write an article today but I want to publish something. It is just that I don't have any ideas or motivation to start.

Nevertheless, I open my browser, went to read. cash, and click the write button. It took me several minutes to think of a topic, and honestly, I feel pressured looking at my blank screen πŸ˜‚. Thank thy brain for allowing me to use him for just several hours hahaha. Look at now, I just started from zero to 345-word counts.

Wait, a question suddenly entered my mind, what drives us to keep writing on this platform? Lol, I should've included this question to the prompt of Miss Jonica hahaha.

To be frank, I am writing on this platform to earn money, and I think that's the reason why you're here, too. Well, I made friends and I never expected that since I am a shy boy and I often avoid social interaction. But look at now, Clifford is now confidently showing who he is. Maybe I already shared some of my rants and personal life here and it's one of the reasons why I feel safe and comfortable with some of you.

Trust me, this platform and my readers are more updated with my life compared to my family and personal friends.

I also want to take this opportunity to accumulate more BCH till the price is cheap. I already have 0.4 BCH and I am planning to complete it next month or two. I am also inviting anyone to do the same while we are on our school break. Let's achieve it, wohooo!

I temporarily stopped writing my article from this point as my mother asked for some help from me. I need to be an Ulirang Anak 2021!

1:25 pm

I helped my mother in delivering the goods from her online selling. The orders were flooding so we had to spend 3-4 hours sending them all πŸ˜ͺ.

We got home by 4 pm. I feel weary so I drink some coffee to hype myself up. Unfortunately, I have a high caffeine tolerance and the coffee consumed has no effects at all. I just decided to take a shower again to wake up my body and spirit. Even the water is cold, I need to endure it to make myself more alive πŸ˜†

After that, I tried to search the web for techniques on how to improve my English skills. I already posted on my noise.cash asking for advice on how to keep my fluency in this language because I noticed that my bilingual tongue is getting weaker. Most of the respondents suggest reading English novels and watch English movies without subtitles.

9:52 pm

I had a short talk with @carisdaneym2 to talk about something. I just need someone to listen, to release this burden I've been carrying for the past few days.

An exhausted body + an overactive mind + confusion + shΒ°tty feelings = total disaster. I never felt this for a long time. It looks like I will have a new topic for my article πŸ˜‚.

Anong ginawa mo sa'kin at ba't ako nagkaganto? Sana bukas o makalawa, sa puso't isipan ay wala kana.

charot.

PS: I wrote this article in a form of a journal or something. I just realized that I want to see something from my old self; what did I do during this timeframe, what did I feel, etcetera. Expect something like this from me. Although not often, I just want to inform you.


You can read my recent articles...

14
$ 15.20
$ 14.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 5
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

"my mother's mouth will go to rapping mode" - I remembered this and it likes a Homily of my Mother day by day. You need to do your chores in home or else the armalite mouth will shoot you. Good to know, you have chitchat friend you can told your problems and burdens plus she listen to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜‚ we need to do house chores to maintain peace and balance on our home πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An exhausted body + an overactive mind + confusion + shΒ°tty feelings = total disaster

It me since vacation. Lol It's really not a very good combination eh.

Shows that my friends suggested but I didn't watch

Again, it's so me. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought story to haha. Pero hindi naman ako nagsising basahin ito. This platform is not only giving us money, learnings do as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed 100% 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry but I do not have any recommendation for a series because I cannot afford subscribing to Netflix haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanla di nga alam ng tropa ko na gingamit ko netflix account nila HAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy sammeeeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naman may gustong magpahiram hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si klipord at immaryandmerry naka netflix sene ell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shy pala ah πŸ˜‚ Di Obvious noon. Hahahaha tsaka sana all may nakakachat pag may problema πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ang war freak ko dito skskkss. Kakahiya geez. Tinataasan pa rin ako balahibo ngayon HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo naman ako πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA pero okay naman na ngayon bumait ka naman ng....slight? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait na ako 100%, charot 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning while learning. The main reason why I joined this platform is of course to earn something. But lately, my point of view change. I wanted to learn more about BCH and expand my vocabulary as well as my fluency in english language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. I realized that this platform has a lot to offer hindi lang pera 😁. Tingnan mo nga ngayon at magkakaibigan tayo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako umiiwas muna sa mga movies at kdrama series, parang feeling ko once na ma-hooked na naman ako, todo na naman sa puyatan iyon haha🀣


Okay lang iyan, kwento ka lang ulit sakin😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last na pinanood kong kdrama few months ago na hahahha. Yung feeling pag natatapos mo yung isang series is parang nakapanlulumo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want moree pero tapos naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Iyak iyak nga ako sa scarlet heart dati kaasar hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly,Im writing too to earn. At the same time enjoying.

Same. I'm more open to strangers (but friends)in read cash or stan twitter,reddit etc online compared to my friends and family irl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi we tend to feel safe with other eh. Feel natin na strangers won't judge as immediately kaya comfortable tayo magshare sa kanila hahaha.

Thank you sa pagbabasa :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago