Hunting and Catching Ponies

Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Ponies are now leading the trend after the developers released a new faucet. Like the waifu faucet, this faucet gives free but limited ponies. The hype resulted in the rapid depletion of available stocks. I am frustrated because every time I try to claim, it is no longer available. Thanks, hoarders hahaha

On March 25, 2021, around 1 pm. My friend @carisdaneym2 message our Telegram group that the said faucet is available again. I immediately open the browser and clicked the link and unfortunately, this showed up.

"Too many requests, please try again later."

My fingers and hearts are racing to click the reload button hoping that I can get a pony for free. After several times of desperate action, at last, a beautiful pony showed up.

I already own 5-6 ponies but I didn't acquire them for free. I bought them at juungle.net marketplace.

If you want to know about juungle.net, you can check @Constant1995 article

Link: https://read.cash/@Constant1995/welcome-to-the-juungle-buy-and-sell-8d93d683

She's the first pony I bought. She got my attention and the price is reasonable. As far as I can remember, she cost about 0.005 BCH.

The most unique pony in my collection. She's also the expensive one. I bought her for 0.009 BCH.

She looks mysterious. It seems she's hiding something. I bought her for 0.003 BCH

Aww, she's pleasing me with her eyes so I bought her. I will take care of you and soon, I will sell you, lol. I bought her for 0.003 BCH.

She's the one who has the longest horn and that makes her beautiful. I bought her for 0.003 BCH.

By around 3 pm, the pony faucet was open again and I am able to collect 2. It is a fun experience knowing that everyone was racing to paste their SLP address and finish the annoying captcha. As usual, this showed up:

Due to excessive traffic to the website, it is normal to happen. You just need to be patient to click the refresh button. You're considered lucky if you're able to claim one given that hundreds or thousands of individuals are also using the faucet.

Several clicks of the refresh button, finally, I received a weird and unique pony.

This one doesn't have a face but I considered that as rare. Imagine, an error on AI-produced artworks doesn't always happen.

To everyone who is not yet an owner of ponies, I advise you to buy now until prices are not yet expensive. Who knows that these ponies can reach 1 BCH one day.


10
$ 3.14
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
+ 2
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Pwede kaya yan sa cellphone lang? Hehe. Btw, naaalala niyo pa po ba ako? Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways, oo pwede yan sa phone. You should read Constant1995 articles about that to learn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung kaibigan yata ni dolores

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw ba yung nagpapagame sa mga header dati?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo haha. Tanda ko pay ikaw nanalo ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyare sa dati mong account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually naban ๐Ÿ˜ข Kaya ayon 'di ko na matrieve' yung mga articles ko don.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede ko bang matanong kung bat naban?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko na alam haha. Tsaka ayaw ko nang ungkatin pa. Babalik lang yung panghihinayang. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oki okii. Waiting nalang aki sa mga isusulat mo hahsha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice collection bro.๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@AA-Admiral thank you for your upvote ๐Ÿคงโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all, akoy di talaga ma claim haha. Buti nalang maraming mabait sa gc kaya nagkaroon akong ponies haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamang buraot nalang ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so there's something like that. I'll check it later :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should hahaha. Nakakawili nga bumili tapos ibebenta mo ng mas mataas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bet na bet ko iyang mga ponies mo hahahahah๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas bet ka ni sinner HAHAHHA jk. Salamat sa tip ksksks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko libre hahahah, bibilhin pa pala, pero sige try ko siya pag may laman na si wallet, sa ngayon wala pa eh. Pero parang ang risky naman ata pag lagi nageerror.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang di mo naabutan yung libre hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awits, yaan mo na bili na lng ako kahit isa hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago