Challenge Accepted

5 66
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Last night, @Dolores challenge me to take part in the game she initiated. I have a fun time answering the template she provided. I felt like I was playing a real bingo lol haha.

New user - I consider myself a new user on Read.Cash. I admit that even I am 2 months old on this platform, I still grope. I always find myself trying to observe and analyze the behavior of users here. I am still having a hard time choosing what's best for my readers.

Writer- As soon as you enter on Read.Cash you will learn how to write articles, and at that very moment, you became a writer. Although I have experience in writing as I am a member of a school newspaper organization, I never consider myself good at it. I need more practice haha.

User for a week- Not just a week, I am a Read.Casher for almost 9 weeks! Time flew so fast, wews.

Learned about BCH - Read.Cash is full of crypto writers and it is impossible that you never read an article about cryptocurrencies. This platform has opened my eyes to new opportunities in digital currencies; the future of money. I am considering using the idea of BCH as a mode of payment on our business proposal.

Spends 1-3 hours per day - I admit that I became addicted to Read.Cash to the point that I always sacrifice my good night's sleep. My screen time drastically increased which resulted in frequent headaches. That's why I am not that active anymore. I refrain from using this platform for longer than 3 hrs. In addition to that, my schooling also started so, my attention was blown away to other things.

Have at least one sponsor - As far as I remember, I have 8 sponsors and three of them sponsored me voluntarily.

User for more than a month- I am two months here to be exact.

Found new friends- I never expected that I will found new friends here. I don't want to mention those people but I assure you that I considered you all of my friends (except for the spammers lol).

User for a month - As I said above, I am two months here :))

So, to those people that are curious and also want to take part in Dolores' 'bingo' game, you can get the clean copy of the template below:

You should also check her article to understand it better. Click here

That's all folks. Have a good day!


Check my other stuff:


17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yeihh! That's made me know you a little more. Thanks for all the support and we are in the same boat and under the same sky, aja! Strive more in your studies my first ever sponsor. 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was having fun too. I just woke up this moment and find your post on the door of this community. 😁 I don't know what time it is in your place but if its in Philippiines, don't you ever sleep?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent. I was also challenged so I have to try and do mine as well but I'm feeling lazy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do that challenge too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago