Are we looking at the same star? A random thought.

31 55
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago
The Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh

I like stargazing. Every time I go outside at night, I always look up and find some stars that will catch my attention. The way it shines always mesmerizes me. Looking at it makes me feel calm.

There are many people in the world. We are billions and counting. Is it possible that someone is looking at the star the same time you're gazing at it?

That question always fantasize me. What if we're looking at the same star? Do you also feel what I feel when I am looking at it?

I theorize that when someone falls in love with each other, they stared at the same star. Sometimes, their relationship won't work because either the other one has found another star to stare on or they don't share the same feeling when gazing at it.

On the other side, if you found the one who is staring at the star that you're looking at, and you are sharing the same feelings, the destiny paired you up.

I want to praise this community, facilitated by @Ashma, for motivating and supporting the writers here at @Read.Cash. This community is encouraging the writers to make quality content by sponsoring them. I am inviting all of you to join and take part in this helpful community.

image:https://images.app.goo.gl/ov8fpZvpNAou4Rhn8

23
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Everytime napatingin ako sa taad nakikita ko lagi mga constellation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's nice. Ako din lagi akong tumitingin sa mga constellations and nakakarelax silang pagmasdan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero ang masaklap lang ay sasakit leeg mo😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun nga lang hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh that was sweet yet sad at the same time. Im a fan of stars by the way. And i really like to lie down anywhere just to look up to the skies and see those beautiful stars sparkling and shining. Thanks for sharing this info😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. Iba yung dating talaga sakin ng bituin. Di ko alam kung bakit hahhaa. Ang ganda nila pagmasdan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The creation of the almighty never really fails to impress everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag nakatingin ka sa mga stars. Lalo na kapag sobrang liwanag at dami nila. Feeling mo lahat ng problema nawawala nalang bigla. Gosh! Sobrang magical. Minsan naman napapaiyak ka nalang bigla. Na hindi mo alam ang rason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

trueeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I look at the stars. I always try to find some constellations stars HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaka insteresting talaga ng astronomy. Pag may taong natuturo sakin about stars, naaattract ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA.. Yeah Stars are very a attractive tho✨🌌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very sweet article. Looking forward for more😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan gusto ko din maging star, gusto ko din minsan ng atensyon☹️😅❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makakahanap ka din ng someone na titingin sayo the way na tumingin sya sa mga bituin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article but love is more than just stargazing I must say, it is also being able to identify your star even if there's billion more. Know that it is your star even if you gazing from the opposite sides of the world. Keeping your eye at it. Because once you are finding a nearby star shining a little brighter, you might lose your star at the beginning.

Nah, it's just my opinion haha. You asked some good questions. Now, those are the question only few ask.

And I also admire that you used Van Gogh's Starry Night and I saw you posted this 11 hours ago hahaha which if Im not mistaken, if Im right at this estimate, it was almost the same time I posted my Van Gogh's Starry Night makeup abstract as a form of admiration to that painting.

Haha. Maybe we've been admiring same Starry Night at that moment, eh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Well said :) I always admire Van Gogh's starry night and the time I was writing this article I am thinking about that art. Coincidence? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a fan of the stars and the moon. Whenever I'm lonely, happy, angry or whatever I feel, the stars where always there. If only i could make stars to be my bestfriend, and if only the could talk back (ohh I'm not crazy though, talking to the stars have been a hobby since then).

I have to share this with you, I have my best friend whom I grew up with. Together, we looked up to the sky and shared our crazy thoughts, but you know things did not end up so well like we always wanted to..but the only thing remained that connects the two of us? Its the stars. Regardless of how broken relationships could be, that person will continue to shine like the stars that we'd been gazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw that's a bitter sweet one. I also have a friend who likes to gaze stars. I never met this person but stars always make us feel we've meet personally. That atleast we are looking at one star. Thanks for sharing. I appreciate that :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, its your article that made me remember of how we used to adore the stars together. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) Your's too. Im looking forward to your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. (subs back please😍)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing. Nice article :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ty so much❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love stargazing 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago