April is not the month to be a fool! (Road to $100)

26 54
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Upon reading your articles about the aims you achieved last March, I become inspired by your stories. @Laurenceuuuu @immaryandmerry @kingofreview and other prominent users on read.cash had tried setting goals every month to stimulate themselves. So far so good as they always get what they are setting out. Thanks to y'all for setting the fire inside me.

Today, I will start listing down the things I want to accomplish this April.

  1. The first thing I want to achieve this month is an organized portfolio.

My portfolio is pretty messed up since I started earning on read.cash and things get messier when I joined noise.cash. As a result, I can't monitor my funds; they're all in one wallet. I started to sort out my portfolio last month because I realized it is not pleasing to the eyes and may cause confusion to me but I was not consistent in doing this 😣. I promised myself that I will be more organized these coming months, especially I will start to invest my money in other things.

  1. Diversify my money

I also realized that it is not good if your money is just sleeping in your wallet. That is why I stake some of my idle funds on CUB which is a good decision so far as I managed to earn a decent amount. I also bought some $NEON as I read that it may reach $70 in the coming days, weeks, or months. I bought it at $44 and now it is at the $50 mark. Hoping it will reach the moon! 🀞🏻

This April, I want to diversify my funds even more so I won't be tempted to spend them on online shopping apps. When I saw that my wallets are filled with satoshis, my hands are starting to itch to withdraw my money πŸ˜‚. I think emptying my wallet on investment them will get rid of these urges.

The Importance of Diversifying Crypto Portfolio

  1. Learn more about crypto

I found it exciting and fun when I learn new things about crypto. I am loyal to BCH but if your want to grow and explore, they're other 7,000 cryptocurrencies to study. Some of them are Cardano, Etherium, and Litecoin. Along with BCH, they are reaching the moon these days. Exploring other things doesn't mean the other one is a flop or failure. You just want to learn and make your knowledge vast. Duh, BCH is still the best ✊

Articles from different people here on read.cash are the things I read to learn something. You can visit their articles and you will surely learn.

  1. Create some NFT

I also entered the NFT craze last month where I buy and sell NFT on juungle.net. This is a great platform to list your beloved arts. I heard they are planning to release a new feature where you can list your NFT for auction and the highest bidder will get your art.

This month, my goal is to create my own NFT and sell it at a reasonable price. I want to express myself thru art while earning, lol πŸ˜†.

Welcome To The Juungle (Buy and Sell)🌴

  1. Earn $100

I already earned $100 last month but I never felt it because I feel that something is missing. I don’t know what is that and I am trying to figure it out. Anyways, I put it last on the list because I think this the most challenging. I never tried reaching this amount of money just by writing and noising alone. Thanks to waifus and other different NFT that I received from faucets, I can reach $50 without exerting too much effort.

My goal this month is to push myself to the boundary I never hit before. I want to challenge myself to reach this milestone. I will claim that I will grasp $100. Insert law of attraction.

Law of attraction

These are the 5 goals I will try to achieve this April. Nothing is impossible with hard work and determination.

Conclusion:

April is not the month to be a fool. Let's make this period full of productive deeds, learnings, and achievements. I will no longer mimic the old and fool me who always overlooked opportunities. I will make April a month full of cleverness instead.

PS: This is article is not part of the April Fools scheme. I am being serious here πŸ˜‚


You may like my recent articles...

14
$ 4.07
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @lagrapefruit
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 6
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

CLAIM IT! you will achieved that $100 this month, I know you can 😊 I just started to learn more about crypto, and hey, this really get me fire up. Im so eager to earn more, and i hope i really can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck sa goals Klif! For sure Achieved yan. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all goal oriented πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute daw kasi pag goal oriented πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but how do you create an nft OnO is still the question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalito sa una pero madali pag nagawa mo na hahaha. Basahin mo lang yung article ni dana sksks. Good luck!

https://read.cash/@VideoGameDana/how-to-create-an-slp-nft-that-displays-artwork-properly-on-both-slp-explorer-and-juunglenet-0ddad136

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh thank youuu! Gonna check this out later OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask ka lang ng questions pag medyo nalilito ka. Pwede mo akong imessage sa telegram- @its4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe when the phone arrives ;;-;; I can't access my telegram cuz I can't get the verification code right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your goals man. That's a good plan! Buti nag-stake ka din sa CUB. Thanks for mentioning me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for sa mga goals mo. Hahahaha yun lang, thanks sa pag mention hahahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck din sa siomai goals mo hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck bro. HODL your Fluffy Pony NFTs. Pwede natin yan i-auction. πŸš€ Salamat sa pag reference ng article ko. Goodluck at wag ka sana ma fool sa kanaya.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to be you ba.. bilis mo makabenta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala di po ako nagbebenta ngayon. Mmmm dati yun nung mahal yung Waifu, pero sa ngayon, wala pa. Atsaka mas magiging trend ang Juungle ngayon dahil may pasabog ang Juungle team, update ko nalang kayo.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabihin mo na agad 🀣 bka mahuli kmi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha i announce lang dun sa TG. Malapit na, baka bukas. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi ako masyado active sa tg πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang yan.. magiging active ka din.πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahat nga ng mga naka list kong nft, inunlist ko lahat nung nalaman kong magakakaroon ng auction sa juungle hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahha talaga. Oo nga eh. Sayang kasi kung magbenta ngayon. Basta wait lang natin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here sana maka 100 ngayong month πŸ‘ Let's claim it altogether. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attracting all the positive vibes! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck on your goals! Sabi mo nga, nothing is impossible with hardwork and determination. :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck din sa mga goals mo :)) Sabay sabay tayong aangat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman! Thank u!! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago