10,000 Article Views! February Recap

35 65
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday was fun πŸŽ‰. We have celebrated my brother's 14th birthday. My cousins and other family members visited our place since my mother prepared a small feast and invited them. We had some small talks, asked them how life has been for the past 3 years, and other sensible talks. I am shy at first because I am a socially awkward person but I am able to manage it.

They also opened the topic of the possibility of having a family outing this coming summer. Luckily, there are no COVID-19 restrictions already and we don't have to worry anymore.

Anyways, that's just a recap of what happened yesterday. That's also the reason why I am not active again here. But don't worry, I am making sure that I am reading and checking all of your works ❀️. Thanks for the understanding.

It's been 4 days since the March step in. The majority of the writers here have published their monthly reports wherein it contains their achievements and goals for this month. Again, I am happy and proud to see that everyone is making progress on their journey. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰

For this day, I will also share some of my progress, happenings with my life, and other stuff that make me feel that I am a growing person.

February is a month of adjustment. In this period of time, I have figured out how I can manage my time effectively and put it in a more productive way. Since my priorities have changed, I also need to change my schedules and be more disciplined.

In publishing articles, I tried my best to write every day. However, due to other personal errands, I failed to do so. You can notice my confusing publishing schedule; sometimes before dinner, sometimes after dinner, and sometimes late in the evening.

Aside from that, I also need to reconnect with other users since I've been inactive for too long. I also need to interact with other users on noise.cash to gain more followers.

I tried to do all of that in one day but I couldn't. I am stressing and pushing myself too much, making me drained and exhausted for the next day.

As a solution, I accepted my limitation and formulated a new routine. For Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, I will prioritize writing an article and composing any possible drafts. For Tuesday and Thursday, writing is the least priority but interaction is on the top important. Then my Saturday and Sunday will be more on rest and doing recreational activities.

Right now, I am already following this routine and it seems effective, especially since my mental health is doing fine these past few days.

If we will talk about my earnings on both platforms, I am still proud that I am able to earn a decent amount even though I am not that active.

If my calculations are correct, I earned 0.5 BCH + on this website alone and maybe 0.02 or 0.3 BCH on noise.cash. That gives me around 0.8 for a month πŸ’ͺ🏼. Not bad hahaha.

The majority of my earnings went to my smartBCH investment and NFT game. The small amount went to my expenses.

Smart BCH is still fruitful despite what happened to the FIRE and EMBER token. It is still an impermanent loss and I am just waiting for the price pump. For a while, I locked my EMBER in the vault for 30 days to earn passive interest.

I also invested my 0.2 BCH on CLY but unfortunately, it went down to hell πŸ˜‚. Since I think it will take a while before it rises again, I staked it for a year on their website. It's 100% APY compounding daily.

I transferred my 0.3 BCH to my Binance Smart Chain via Mist bridge to add additional game characters to my NFT game. The development is slow but surely and actually they released the alpha version of Arena today.

As of the moment, I have 0.2 BCH in my Abra wallet waiting for my rewards to be unlocked.

Also, before I end this article, I'll just insert this achievement 3 months ago. I just saw this today upon clearing my four thousand notifications πŸ˜‚.

So, three months ago, I reached this important milestone. At first glance, I believed there were just 1,000 views, but then I saw there were 10 thousand! I was proud because, after over two years of writing here, it appeared that my articles only had a few hundred views, but look at this: a total of 10,000 views.

Thank you so much to all of my subscribers, readers, and sponsors! I am nothing without you :)).

I won't set any goals this month. But I promise that I will be better.


You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:

19
$ 8.96
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow ang laki ng earnings, congrats and more earnings for this month. Congrats din for unlocking the 10 000 views

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations baby!!! more viewers to come I'm so proud of you <33

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagi gumawa ka pa talaga account πŸ₯Ί. Thank you! I love you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

syempre naman basta ikaw hihi I love you tooo❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.8 BCH earnings, that's really awesome! I'm glad that you are finding a way how do things. That's great. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been hearing this Smartbch thingy. As much as I want to indulge on Smartbch, however i still dont know about this stuff. I'm hoping as well to join Abra. By the way congrats, this means that you're write-ups are interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe lakas. Ako din sana abot na yan kung wala lang mga inggit sa dati kong account haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may mga nagreport ba ng spam don sa account mo? Sayang nga yun at tagal mo na din gamit. Buti napansin ka din agad ng bot dito sa bago mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga down voters, dati pang problema. Haha oo nga e buti napansin din, thankful padin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of views. Congratulations! Super deserve mo since napaka-consistent mo mag-publish ng magagandang contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lods, can't say it any better than that, we are nothing without our readers so we need to interact with them as much as possible, there might be some who are just running comments but still they take time to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree πŸ’―. Though may mga ibang hindi masyadong nagbabasa ng article at tamang comment nalang, I still appreciate them kasi atleast nagbigay ng effort hahaha. Thank you pala, btw ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumaas ata ang CLY Kagabi eh? 166k ko nasa 0.12 na noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakacheck ko lang ngayon, bumaba yata ulit hahaha. Lugi ako ng 0.1 BCH kung magconvert ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and nice meeting you . I really wish to be like you I haven't earned much like that since the green baby known as rusty has not been visiting me I hardly earn but I glad to see you. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and nice meeting you too ❀️. Just be consistent on publishing articles and interacting with others, you will surely earn the trust of rusty, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Kli4d!! Indeed, we are nothing without our readers. And that we should learn to interact and value their time spent reading our articles. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's seems your are so busy these past few days hope the you'll getting back as your routine before. Anyways congratulations for your new achievement that's so impressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am pretty stress too πŸ˜‚. Btw, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuu, ayos yang ganyang schedule clipuuuuu, lalo effective ako ata need ko ma ng ganyan kaso oarang ei ko matitiis aguy. Anyways, congwatssssssss sa na earn mo this month UwU. Lalo sa noise OMG 😍. And same sa 10000 views. To more achievement for this month πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa ❀️. Minsan pag di ko rin matiis na di magpublish, magsusulat nalang ako ng draft hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong readers bro. Naks 0.2 nalang 1BCH na sana ang earnings mo sum of both platform. Still congratulations bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro ❀️. Oo nga eh pero yun nga kailangan idiversify ang assets hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Po sa achievement mo πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol malakas sa noise haha..grats sa achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe hahaha. Yung iba nga nakaka $100 sa isang buwan. Di ko kinaya HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa daghan nga views mem heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the feat of 10k views!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a greatest achievement you have with the month of February kli4d. I'm so happy. A big blessing indeed from the above. You deserve it a lot. Wishing this month a fruitful one again. πŸ™ Congratulations kli4d! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate JRamona20 πŸ’–πŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago