What If Money Is Not The Main Solution On Our Problems?

16 37
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Frustrations

What's up everyone? This article must be published on PeakD, but I decided to publish here. Well, I'll be sharing my journey on PeakD in the following days. However, I feel demotivated to continue on that platform as only one rea my introductory post. I guess that I'll just go with the flow of my plans. If money is not my problem, I think I would not force myself to publish an article here everyday. Other than that, if I have unlimited money, I think I would not insist myself to write here and give it for those people who needs it the most.

What if money is not the main solution on our problems? I was reading a series of articles here, and I have reading lately about the sudden inflation due to the war of Ukraine and Russia. I'm not a bread winner of the family, but hearing your rants makes me reflect on the situation of my parents. Along with the hike of the price of fuel, the price of commodities increases. Let's not talk much about it since I'm not an economist or updated on news.

Due to sudden decrease of BCH, I've been feeling so broke. When that crypto is your only lifeline for freedom, but the price plummets to the ground. It seems like I have so many problems in life. Could I mention it one by one? Probably, every time I'll move, I think I would face a problem. To be honest, I guess that most of my struggles in life could be solved with money. Other said that money can't buy happiness, but why I'm delightful if I'm seeing continuous money entering in my BCH account. Not that much, but thanks to NoiseCashFund and TheRandomRewarder for making it happen. It seems like money will 90% solve all my trials here in this world. How about you?

In my existence, it is difficult for me to get opportunities to earn money online. If I were not mistaken, I shared the three things why I can't enter freelancing in my previous article. To generate money, I need to write. Because it looks like I need to find another opportunity, I require to work. If I will not work, I could not earn money. As simple as that.

I envy my classmates a little since they don't need to struggle with money as they are supported by their parents. I am not born with a silver spoon in my mouth, and it is hard for my parents to budget everything. If they will treat us, it is only once or twice a year. It's been over a year since I didn't receive a cents from them, to be honest. For the happiness and financial stability of my parents, it's fine for me.

Oftentimes, I want to go back on the past where I could choose the financial status of my parents. I wish they can financially support on what do I want in life. If I want to buy this, they would not order you to pay that as they can afford it. I even experienced where I just asked my mom to buy my school supply and vitamins on the market since she accompanied my younger sibling. Then unexpectedly, I need to pay Php. 20 for the fee due to the price of gasoline. I don't know if they are still treating me as a son as I feel like they just treat me as their palamunin. In my action, I need to pay everything except to my meals. Even in paying bills, I need to contribute the excess on utilities as her only budget is Php. 1,000.

If you would ask me why I entered here, it is due to money. But as the same time, I'm enjoying as it is already connected on my life. My life is incomplete without writing. I don't know why I'm writing rants again. Is it because of sadness and bereavement? Thanks again for continuing to read this article.

Suddenly, I remember my article before if I were not diligent. The reason I'm doing this exhilarating thing is because of money again. My main motivation on what I'm doing is to treat myself for a job-well done, to cover my expenses, and to learn more skills which I can use in other opportunities. Without money, what do you think my life would be? I guess I'm still broke.

I imagined if money is not the main solution on the struggles we are facing today. What if there would have a good governance here in this country? What if all of the services they offer would be sold for free? What if inflation on economic trend were not existing? Too many "What if" crossing on my mind.

Contrarily, I know that those questions will be written as "What if". Even we like it or not, we need to face that harsh reality. What if money is the main solution of all our problems? Thank you for reading.

7
$ 1.81
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Money, Frustrations

Comments

Ang ganda ng what if mo king. Pero parang in this world talaga money is involve everywhere. Sometimes we felt tired but still we continue because it was needed. There are a lot of goals we have in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate hehe

"Money is an excellent servant but a terrible monster"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true king that's why humans know how to handle it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If ever, mas maluwag luwag siguro ang life ng nakararami. Walang nag hihilahos at malamang di malala ang problema sa mundo. Sana nga ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hehe sana wala tayo rito kung meron akong pera haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Part lang talaga to ng struggles sa buhay. Alam mo ba na yung iba madami ngang pera pero nasa hospital naman? Alam mo ba na yung iba madaming pera pero nag-iisa lang sa mansyon at sobrang malungkot? Alam mo ba na yung iba madaming pera pero iniwan at niloko ng mga asawa? Alam mo ba na yung iba madaming pera pero walang nagmamahal sa kanila?

Money is not the only problems in this world. Siguro sa case natin, money yung struggles natin. Okay na din to kesa sa nasa hospital tayo nag-aagaw buhay hahahah real talk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True haha pero sabi ko naman don kung yun yung main solution don sa problems natin haha. Not generalizing money can solve all the problems here in this world. Money can buy happiness, but not love, health (in some instances), and contentment. Iba-iba lang talaga struggles natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only money is not a problem, no one would be suffering from poverty, of course, everyone will be given equal treatment as in this generation, only those who are capable and affluent are given respect. Everyone will be given a chance to do the things they like and have the things they need. Most especially, people don't have to worry about tomorrow and the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman sa pagmamayabang pero di naman kami totally naghihikahos sa pera BUT ayaw na ayaw ko yung ugali ng mga parents ko na isusumbat sakin yung mga bagay na ginastos nila sakin na sa tingin ko rights ko naman. Kaya ayun, tamang sariling sikap din kasi ayaw ko umasa. Pero what if di nga natin need ng pera no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhaa ganyan rin parents ko. Responsibility nila yon haha nakakabuwisit nga pati yung bente na ambag ko raw sa gasolina kasi nagpasabay ako need ko pang bayaran hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha mga magulang talaga hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness! I am so sad whenever I see the market right now.. That's why I stop looking at it. Just be glad that I still have money right now. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin haha wala akong no choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of what ifs talaga, but we cannot deny the fact that we do not have a competent and good governance :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True :(((

$ 0.00
1 year ago